[Resolved] Dishtv — pathetic and unprofessional service

 
2 Reviews
Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal, India
 b.abhijit82 on Dec 2, 2018
Dear concern,
This is to inform you that i abhijit biswas [protected], officially declaring since 1st december 2018 i am discontinuing my active dish tv connection due to extreme unprofessional unsatisfactory service.
So therefore please refund my balance money and let me know is there any way that you people will take the box back and get me my money back.
Seeking for a reply.

Regards,
Abhijit biswas
Vc:[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 10, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 02, 2018] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 03, 2018
Dear Abhijit,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 04, 2018
Dear Abhijit,

As per our conversation on [protected], you confirmed that you do not have any issue. Moreover, We have taken your feedback regarding services and shared the same with the concerned team.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have done recharge online 3 times.bank said recharge was received by dishtv ..I have reference no- 0103SL00IPAY.
What is problem if amount debited from my bank.Dish tv also shows online my balance bt showing 102 error and not shows my balance
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 3, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Punam,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Punam,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    3750
    Pending
    623
    Resolved
    1527
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Dishtv - pathetic and unprofessional service