[Resolved] Dishtv — regarding selection of my pack.

 
6 Reviews
India
User
 lokesh.26 on Feb 4, 2019
I was subscribed of hd plan of rs 500 monthly and also gave advance of 5 months i. E rs 2500. Three months have been passed and now in my dishtv account only rs 933 balance is remaining. The deduction of rs 17 approx has beed deducing everyday form my account. The site is also not working for choosing my pack. Please respond to this complaint immediately otherwise we shall loose faith regarding dishtv.

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 19, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 04, 2019] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 05, 2019
Dear Lokesh,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
Dear Lokesh,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Why don't we change service provider instead running after them
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mosharraf,

As per our conversation on 7004456656, it has been informed you that the Marathi pack has been removed from VC 01525353738. Moreover, we have shared your feedback to our concerned team regarding IVR, Call drop, and Website.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Please give me chance to opt my own pack thru website.

DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mosharraf,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Our website/App has probably hit a technical snag. Our team is checking this and will fix the same soon. However, if you're trying to select the channels/packs as per the TRAI guidelines, we would suggest you to send a mail at [email protected] along with the list of channels/packs which you want to select, our team will help you with the same. Thanks!

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Last 10days and technical snag? Joke of the year...
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 11, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mosharraf,

We completely understand the situation that you are facing. Our team is already checking this and will fix the same soon.. We would appreciate your cooperation in the interim.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Able to login but unable to submit choice of my channels after deletion. Stuck here see pic.

Mosharraf's reply, Feb 15, 2019
Read as selection not deletion
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mosharraf,

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [email protected]

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mosharraf,

As per our telephonic conversation on 7004456656, BST North Pack at Rs 153 per month, Rs 130 + 18% GST has been activated. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Please add these channels
Zee HD
Color HD
Star Bharat HD
Set HD
Star Plus HD
NDTV
Zee Cinema HD
&Picture HD
Zee Bollywood
UTV movies
UTV Action
Zee Action
Max HD
Sony Max2
Star Gold HD
Movies Ok
Star gold select HD
Cineplex HD
CNN intl
BBC world
Aljazeera
Discovery HD
Animal planet HD
National Geographic HD
History TV 18 HD
Nat Geo Wild HD
Nat Geo people HD
Sony BBC earth HD
Fox life HD
Living foodz
TLC HD
Cartoon network
Pogo
Sonic
Discovery kids
Nick HD+
Nick
Disney
Hungama
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mosharraf,

We wish to inform you that you can choose channels/packs as per the TRAI guidelines via given link https://bit.ly/2C80Nb6

Regards.
Online Team
DishTV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    3845
    Pending
    604
    Resolved
    1644
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Dishtv - regarding selection of my pack.