[Resolved]  DishTV — sanskar,aastha and news18 up/uk is not available

I am regret to inform that since last few days some channels are not available to me. When today i switched on my television i was unable to watch sanskar, aastha and news18 up/uk which are available free of cost. Due to the lockdown it has been very problematic for me and my family.
Therefore, i request you to please make availability of the channels so that we could properly enjoy the channels.
No (1)
May 14, 2020
DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 03, 2020
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Shruti,

Hope you are doing good.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your 11-digit correct VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
DishTV
Apr 11, 2020
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Shruti,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
DishTV

Hello sir
Please not as DD nation is FTA channel but still it is not shown on dish TV .
Understand there has been issue for sports program .
But what about other programs
Why they are not being shown
I m not able to view DD National channel which is operated by Govt Of India .

DishTV Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2020
Dear Dev,

Hope you are doing good.

We would like to inform you that if your account is in active status and you are still not able to see DD National channel, kindly give a missed call on 1800-270-2102 to refresh your account. Please ensure that your STB is SWITCHED ON - on channel 96 for updation.

Online Team
DishTV
Can't view dd national which is suppose to be free channel

Seems DishTV operater are intentionally blocking national channel of INDIA.
Dear Mrunal,

Hope you are doing good.

We would like to inform you that if your account is in active status and you are still not able to see DD National channel, kindly give a missed call on 1800-270-2102 to refresh your account. Please ensure that your STB is SWITCHED ON - on channel 96 for updation.

Online Team
DishTV
Sir .dd national is missing..i want to watch ramayan ...
Dear Akshay,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
DishTV

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information