[Resolved] Dishtv — unable to watch channels

 
1 Review
India
 hmekap on Jun 15, 2019
I am unable to watch channels since 3rd may. After registering complain at customer care since 19 may unable to get any response. Every time i an getting the reply your problem will be solved in next 24 hours. I have already mailed to customer care & nodal officer but not getting any reply . Nodal officer is not receiving my phone call. From customer care I am getting reply that the complain registered on 19th may is closed as your mobile number was not reachable & a new complain has registered on 3rd june. But it is false as i am receiving more than 100 calls daily & no one is complaining that mobile was not reachable.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 24, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 16, 2019] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2019
Dear Customer (hmekap),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number with us at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Updated by hmekap, Jun 18, 2019
REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER-[protected]
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Dear Customer (hmekap),

Thanks for sharing the requisite details with us. We have escalated your concern to our team and they will get back to you soon.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Updated by hmekap, Jun 19, 2019
STILL WAITING FOR RESPONSE.
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2019
Dear Customer (hmekap),

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2019
Dear Customer (hmekap),

As per our telephonic discussion on the number [protected], alignment has been fixed by the technician and issue has been resolved. Moreover, we have credited waiver of Rs 200 against service charges. Your switch-off date of connection has been shifted to 30 Oct 2019.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    3742
    Pending
    622
    Resolved
    1522
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Dishtv - unable to watch channels