Domino's Pizza — integrity issues of restaurant manager (solapur dominos)

Address:SOLAPUR ,SAAT RASTA.NEW MODI KHANA, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413009

Respected all,
This is to inform you that, i written that mail to you because some things happened against the company policy and human rights activities here is in solapur. There is no any personal revenge but right now its not forgivable. From last 2 years a lots of integrity happened in restaurant with help of our gdm (Mr. Ranjeet gurram) permissions and he is totally involved in following all issues. He operating restaurant in his way like he is not part of the team, he is king of the team due to this lots of employees did not get there benefits like leaves, promotions etc. I would like to request you that do strictly investigation of following issues. There is all team involved including with down line managers in integrity but they all are pressurized by gdm for do that activities and they doing those things for saves there jobs if anyone trying to act against him, he or she will not get there benefits as one normal employee deserve. Even i heart and think to leave our organization because of one person mr ranjeet gurram. I working with domino’s from last 7 years with different - different bosses. But they made me prefect person and manager. And they teach me be the part of team and run the restaurant with own effort with following sop’s. I had never ever seen this kind of highly motivated integrity. Due to this some employees not worried about there promotions and focusing on integrity because its way of easy money earning. So i am going to do share some details with name which help you in investigation. Please take strict action against him as he totally corrupted person and he did abuse of power.

1) humen rights issue =as on last year 15 august 2018 some employees not attended flag hosting ceremony including with me as we are working in third city and did closing shift the day before due to we are not able to attended that at early morning. So he did whats app massage as shame on you and hide the biometric machine that we can’t do punch in or punch out. You can check i manage data of same date you will found ar raised for too many employees. I cant understand how can he dare to do this on such independence day.

2) irtc order, late order, dine in orders cancelation issues = from december 2017 irtc order ratio was on higher side. So every sateyday, sunday at the time we had received 7+ order's form railway junction and some time delivery boy miss the train and guest missed there pizzas. But every time we have to take approval from ranjeet sir to cancele that order and he not providing approval to us and suuggest us keep iou in hand amount (10000) don’t show iou online and recover that amount from counter with help of gsr amir and pooja salunke, amir selling pizzas without punching bill mostly selling pizza menias and that all happening in maximum in evening shift and some time cash in hand iou goes up to 8000 rs that time ranjeet doing same in days time as well. Mostlly amir is involved in those activity. Some of the guests who tried main core pizzas they demands for bill. So check regular dough ball variance which not updated in wastage book. Check data for hole year from june 2018 and same things i confirm with previous managers who worked before me so kindly check once again imanage data for two years for down line managers who worked with dominos solapur because they also involved in this due to ranjeet pressure. And same things happened with tsg and late discount. Discounts not given and recovered amount from counter. One time i ignore ranjeet instructions to do that activities. He takes that revenge on me while my father was in icu and he not provided me leaves in those days which are very crusial in my life. Few days ago ranjeet have got accident and see how many leaves he taken. Gsr amir is such good person but he distract from his path. He worked from last 4 years but not focusing on his promotional growth as get opportunity on daily basis to bring easy money. Same things knows currant down-line managers as well (Sunil bhise and ruturaj chavan) but they also scared from power of gdm.

3) integritty in expence vouchers = as per my working ranjeet earn minimum 6 to 10 thousand rupees in expense vouchers that also knows to down-line managers.in my presence he got valid approval from bosses and maintenance team as well. As our sop if we have to spent more than 5000 rs on maintenance we have take approval on mail. But he had done shutter repairing work in 5000 to 7000 rs and claimed more than 13000 rs and he bring every time easy money in expense vouchers, if you provided solapur restaurant to genuine gdm under your inspection for one month only. You will defenately found expense integrity issue in water bill. Because solapur restaurant using mineral water for guest in dine in and vendor charged 30 to 35 rs for each 20 liters bottle. So as per consumption monthly bill bring up to 3500 to 4000 thousand but he claimed 6000+ rs in every single month. As he take blank bill from vendor and amount filed as he want, that happened in front of me. If you will do proper instigation you will get true evidence. Because none of team member to ready do my favour. As they all are worried for there jobs. So my request is that only kindly forgive all team members and down line managers as they are involved in this matter by only ranjeet sir pressure.

4) breing the alcohole from restaurant cash and keep iou in hand= as i had seen in every week or after two week he bring alcohol for him and some team members for keep them happy but he takes money from restaurant and said will clear the iou in the morning. But he did not cleared iou from his pocket he always merged that amount with irtc, late, tsg iou amount and get benefits for himself. Some time in front of me. He takes his personal friends inside the store at upper area for drinking alcohol as camera visual limited in upper area. As well as he same thing doing while he takes money form cash in hand for his personal use and said same thing i will clear that iou tomorrow. I had never remember that he cleared that iou from his pocket. You can think integrity level of that person how he ruled the restaurant. Still irtc order and expense claims and alcohol parties issues going on kindly do some thing innovative for stop such activities. And take necessary actions against him. But i could be possible then only when if investigation will be strict. Otherwise there will be strong chance of hide and seek. Truth is truth and there is minimum support as per experience but trust me that all things are happened and i had seen if any problem you can call me on [protected] on this no.

5) they are successful in such an integrity issues from last two years as there limited access to camera and they kept in mind very well. You can check at the counter there one manager pc hide before the store re-newation and printer not kept too visible.

My be following are the names of team members and managers who can help you in instigation. As all things happen in front of following peoples.

1) amir shaikh (Gsr) [protected]
2) hari shinde (Training ace) [protected]
3) pooja salunkhe (Gsr) [protected]
4) kashinath (Gsr) part timer[protected]
5) imtiyaaz (Gsr) part timer [protected]
6) navnath londhe (Previous manager) left the job [protected]
7) rahul kharat (Previous manager) left the job [protected]
8) niraj katikar (Previous manager) miraj gdm [protected]
9) nilesh khot (Previous manager) assistant manager miraj [protected]
10) sunil bhise (Associate manager) present [protected]
11) ruturaj chavan (Sam) present. [protected]

Sir kindly do call one on one as nobody dare to share any information in front you, as everyone scare of it as anyone can same share with ranjeet. You will defy-neatly found clew against him because above all incidence happened in restaurant. I don’t have proof on document. But if investigation team will do strong investigation then only you will get evidence. And once you get one proof then you will get ample evidence and how he did abuse of power. Kindly do proper investigation if want any help call me or text me on [protected]@gmail.com. I will respond you but do not remove this complaint from this dashboard till the resolution get to me. See i am the part of the team and i can see what investigation going on. I want justice on same other wise its clearly shows do such issues and bring money is safest way do to job in domino s.

Same information pass trough the hard copy to regional office to mr. Naveen kapoor (Gm), and corporate office to mr. Pratik pota (Ceo) as well.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 18, 2019
Updated by rahul@1098
Kindly check impress for last 3 months at list . he cleared all ious on last week from his pocket as he knows, i am going to do complaint.

He is so smart and last HR visit nobody sheared any information as his close watch on everyone .he taken follow with everyone.as i know everyone knows the truth but they scared to Ranjeet and not disclose the any information.but lets try as i said you call there previous managers me be someone share something.hope do the needful

Domino's Pizza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Domino's Pizza Address
    No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Domino's Pizza contact information