Domino's Pizza — money transaction

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I placed order no. 157 on 07.08.2017 (Through mobile no. [protected]) and paid amount of rs. 624 through mobikwik app. While getting the pizza delivery, the delivery man said that their branch has not recived the online payment and i have to pay in cash. So i paid again rs. 624 to pizza delivery person.
I lodged a complaint to mobikwik regarding the same. They sent me a reply that the payment to merchant is successful at their end. Also they have escalated the said transaction to the merchant and it will take 7-10 working days to received the refund from merchant which will be credited to my mobikwik wallet.
I lodged the complaint on 24.08.2017 and after wards send reminder dated 05.09.2017, 20.09.2017, 25.09.2017, 30.05.2017 and further followed up through phone with branch manager of kashmere gate, dominos outlet i. E. Mr. Gomez. But very sad to say all my request gone in vain. Nobody is paying attention on my request and refunding my hard earned money. It is very upsetting that even after admitting by the manager that the amount is received twice still nobody bother to refund.
Kindly do the needful.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi, l am your best friend of dominoes.last three time no oregano.so it’s rating 0.beasause my kids love oregano so very sad say about it.

Domino's Pizza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Domino's Pizza Address
    No.38, Ground Floor, Bull Temple Road, Basaveshwara Temple Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Domino's Pizza contact information