Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Dr Batra's — complaint_hair treatment and transplant failed.need refund.

Hi dr. Batra,

I am bhushan gangurde, (My patient code for hair transplant is:[protected] and patient code for grohair treatment is:[protected]

From september 2014 i have been taking different kind of hair treatments like
1. Grohair: hair loss - homeopathy treatment
2. Mesotherapy
3. Hvt

At doctor batra's clinic in aundh branch and spent around 50, 000 for these untill 2015. Post which, i have been asked by the doctors to do a hair translpant surgery which reverses baldness hence, i went for hair transplant surgery as well at your koregaon park clinic and again spend around 60, 000 more in june 2015.

But hair fall has been started again from last year 2017 and till now there is no significant growth of hairs because of these none-effective treatments.
I have visited your aundh branch last year and met your doctor and consulted him about my hair loss/fall and also the stitches/ marks which were taken at the time of hair transplant can be seen clearly after 2 years of the surgery wherein i can't trim my hair as it look very weird and their is no hair growth where the stitches were taken.
Also i informed him about the issue that things are getting worst day by day and people have also started to recognize now that again i am getting bald. However, didnt receive any helpful treatment back or answers.
Due to this i want an immediate action how you are going to resolve my hair transplant issue as your team has done a blunder of hair treatment with me and i have kept keeping patients from last year??

From sept 2014 i have been applying different solutions, medicines as prescirbed by your doctors; however, nothing is working out, moreover after the serious surgery (Whole day) and paying such a huge amount and post that taking medicine continuously for 9 months as recommended by the doctor, the hair growth/result is negative.
I have already invested my time and lot of money in the name of the brand dr. Batra and their is no proper treatment/solution.

I want my money to be refunded as i need to go for surgery again from another hair transplant doctor.

I hope you will take necessary steps to refund my money asap or else i will have look for other options.

Total money i spent @ batra clinic till date: 1, 10, 000 /- rupees
Aundh branch clinic address:
Dr batras positive health clinic pvt. Ltd. Plt no2, 1st floor, akshay complex above fab india, opp sulzar hourse iti road aundh pune-7
Tel:+91.20.6601.2552

Thank you,
Bhushan gangurde
+91-[protected]

complaint_hair treatment and transplant failed.need refund.
complaint_hair treatment and transplant failed.need refund.
complaint_hair treatment and transplant failed.need refund.
complaint_hair treatment and transplant failed.need refund.
complaint_hair treatment and transplant failed.need refund.
complaint_hair treatment and transplant failed.need refund.
complaint_hair treatment and transplant failed.need refund.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-04-21 00:37:34

Complaint Status


[Mar 21, 2018] Dr Batra's customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dr Batra's Customer Care's response Mar 21, 2018
Dear Bhushan,

We are concerned to note your grievance. Thank you for sharing your Patient ID and clinic details. We will look into your concern and assist you better.

Regards,
Patient Experience Team Dr Batra's™
Updated by [email protected] Mar 26, 2018
Hi Patient Experience Team Dr Batra's,

I haven't received any call yet from you regarding my concern/complaint.

Thanks,
Bhushan
[protected]
Updated by [email protected] Mar 29, 2018
Hi, Any updates ??

Thanks
Bhushan
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,

I got call from +91 [protected] yesterday evening around 7.23 PM and he introduced himself as a Employee of Dr Batras -Complaint Department(Aman Sharma and Employee ID 913587). He told me, he is going to refund the whole amount I spent during the treatment @Batras clinic and asked my credit card details, He was trying to cheat, by cunning he was trying to get all my Credit card details like expiry date, CVV and at last he also asked OTP. I got that he is trying to extract money from my CC and refrained myself from giving the further details.
I want to highlight this serious concern here how come my contact information got disclosed on this portal??

I am still waiting for the call from Dr Batras Clinic. I hope someone can help to escalate this ASAP.

Thank you,
Bhushan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    528
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    292
    Dr Batra's Phone
    +91 22 3955 4800
    Dr Batra's Address
    2nd Floor, H. Kantilal Compound, Andheri-Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400071