[Resolved] Dream11 Fantasy — balance nullified from my account of 4250

 
1 Review
India
 snehal shelke on Feb 10, 2020
Sir Dream11 has debited 4250 my winning amount from my Dream11 account without any reason and proof they are even not replying mails from many days I want to know on what basis they have debited my winning amount from account has there is some mail about violation but I don’t know which violation I have broke they should tell in full details so I will understand

balance nullified from my account of 4250
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 26, 2020
there is no reply from Dream11 I mailed them still no reply there is no phone call from there side there is no reply from any type like messages or emails

Complaint Status


[Feb 11, 2020] Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2020
Hey, we see that our team has already replied to your email. Request you to respond to us on the same email in case of further queries, so that we can assist you accordingly.
Updated by snehal shelke, Feb 12, 2020
there is no reply from Dream11 side I have checked all my mails I have and I am adding it as aatachment since 3 days I have mailed them and there is no reply

balance nullified from my account of 4250
Verified Support
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2020
Please share the query number which you had received after raising a request from our helpdesk. Be assured, our team will look into it and assist accordingly.
Updated by snehal shelke, Feb 13, 2020
Dear respected sir I don’t have any query number because Dream11 helpdesk is not replying my mail I am mailing them from many days but there is no reply from Dream11 so how can I get query if they don’t reply
Updated by snehal shelke, Feb 16, 2020
Still no reply from anyone so much delay it will should I forget my complaint even consumer complaints is not taking any action great πŸ‘πŸ»
Updated by snehal shelke, Feb 26, 2020
What’s update on my complaint from many no one is watching my complaint has Dream11 manage my complaint πŸ˜”
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    1794
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    719
    location
    1901-A, Naman Midtown, SB Marg, Elphinstone (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Dream11 Fantasy - balance nullified from my account of 4250