Dreamz Property — Fraud and mental harassment

It was in April 2011, When I was introduced to a proposal of a flat near
Naalaspora East and west conducted and administered by Dreamz Property; I
inquired and set in the schedule to visit Mr. Vishwas Sawant, The
Builder. After then it took week to visit with my Mom and her friend (Raja Dhumak), We
three took off to visit the site, first we had a meeting with the
builder regarding his plan and other amenities, then the second meet
conducted on the next week there he demanded to pay 4 lakhs to book our
desired flat, with a mutual meeting we paid him a cheque of rupees
2, 97, 500 to book our 3 flat possession, as the time passes we visited
his construction site in Naalaspora West which has good infrastructure
and college around it the place was called Hanuman Nagar it was hardly
an eleven minute walk from the station, on the trust of my mom’s friend
and proposal of that he is also enrolled for a flat we took our decision
further to have this flat fast

After that we demanded for a paper as called agreement and the registration
but the builder was in other terms to clear it we forced him for a dummy
paper that had or has been sold to the other tenant, with my ample
amount of knowledge regarding the property papers I have xeroxed it to
read it after but it was of other site and tenant which I guess could
not match but we hope that he will deliver us the correct paper at the
time of registration.

After that days passed week passed and then months, we were updating and
arranging for the money for further procedure, but builder has excuses
to delay it further, after that he demanded for a 2 lakhs rupee
cheque(we gave 150000 and then 2lakhs) that has bounced because of his
wrong name added we again sent a new cheque with his correct name, with
full trust and consent agreement talk we decided to have our papers and
other procedure to amend it fast, we were planning for my marriage and
other stuff

After then it tooked a long tenure of words but still no lights on our
property deal, we said the builder you take time and give us a proper
considerated date to sign off our registration and agreement papers

The builder always has a word with my mom’s friend and with my mom, it took
6 months of waiting(saying that he was with fraud partnership and took
so much of time to contact us) then he called us to see the flat in
nalaaspora to assure that the construction is going on the flat was
ready but few work has been stopped like electricty water and other
small repairings, we were convinced that the time will come soon to
enter so by taking an advantage he asked for more money saying that it
will benefit you at the time of stamp duty and registration we warned
him that it is much more money added to your account without any
consent, he said that trust and hope is everything by the time I took
his picture and his writing which he explained us the calculation,

I said my dad to be present at the time he further takes the speech, my
dad and mom consider to be trusted builder because of my mom’s friend
but I was skeptic because builder didnt even bother to give us the
agreement, It was a angry day I shouted my parent that I have no trust
on the builder, but still they are my parent I took their decision for
the last payment. there he gave us a pamphlet of kanchanjunga as our
building name and the other builder as a parent company to him, he told
because of treachery I m working with this group, this was near in
November 2011.

After talking to my dad we delivered him the final amount of my parent’s fund
of retirement and hardwork capital of rupees . Then the days passby and
final at June I took this on the serious note

I found mom was bit depressed and tensed I asked her what had happened
tell me she told everything thing that the builder is absconded and he
is no more in his offices, I took me as a surprise hit, We all cried
that our funds and been stolen so smoothly all the years accumulation
went just like cream to the builder

We are now following with the builder after a month he contacted my dad
and told him that on August I will repay everybody, but I'm still not
convinced
I called him last week he told that the arrangement is going on we will
compensate but still I have no trust and we could not do anything we are
just like our hands are cut off.

It was a feeling like suicide or else killing that builder for his insane
behaviour against my pure parents hard work, they have never cheated
anybody in their lifetime and gathered every penny by killing their
every wish for a flat and for my marriage.

It is very depressing that our law is also unable to control these type of
thing. many people went to police but we hadn't because the trauma was
too strong we could not even think logically. know I m searching for an
agency or someone who could recover our money.

So this was the story I may not remember small talks regarding the property

P.S:
He took 14, 50, 000 of money from us 1 Lakh was hard cash said to boost up the procedure and to give you the key as soon as possible, but till now We havent recieved anything, that man is actually I dont know by god's grace is still roaming around and nobody wants to clear him, even I went to Police lawyers detection personnel and not to utter from money recoverable persons, but still ...

earlier he quote lesser rate to fix us and then he inclined his property rate
this happened after he was struck by his fraud partner

==================================================================
I had also complaint this matter to National consumer Forum but they said
they need proof of something in writing, like a letter to his office
address etc etc, but now his office is also closed
he is somewhere in Naalasopara..but his offices, he shut that down

And now hopeless we are begging for our money with no contact just a last message came in March that we will be soon opening at April 11th or 12th, 2014...but I dont know what he is doing..I just want my mom and dads retirement accumulated fund... Please help us with good guidance and governance regarding the case we have cheque details from where we can trace but it require police note and no one propose it to get...there are 8-9 people suffering but our amount is big other people has 3 lakhs 1 lakhs etc etc... I wish if you would not do anything then please guide us to go through proper stream so that, that fraud gets punishment and we get our whole money we are rady to pay service charges and fees but need to have full proof money recovery plan

respect you for your time
So this is the story !!!

And also want to charge him with
None-Possession assurance fraudulent
Mental harassment
Using money without Interest
Fraud of Allotment in respect to Place
Fraud Allotment in respect to wrong land
Breach of Right to inform
Neglect of right to seek redressal

Ravi Salian
([protected]@gmail.com)
+10 photos
Yes (6)

Mere papa ka bhi paisa kis prakar se fansa hua hai pls koi help kijiye papa ko isi tension ki wajah se heart attack aaya hai ab roz aaj kal karke samay pas kar raha hai sawant pls help Ravi ji
pr patel's reply, Mar 26, 2022
hi i talk to u this subject
hkumar1994's reply, Apr 16, 2022

Mumbai, Maharashtra