Driving Licence — driving licence

I have given driving test for four wheeler permanent license on[protected] at ludhiana rto (Pb-10).
However i have not yet received the driving license.
My application no. Is 13951718

When i check the application status on parivahan site it says
Application is under processing at rto level.
Record test results of driving test :-pending

Printing of dl in form 7 (Smart card) :- pending

I pass the test but it shows fail

I request you to please do the needful.

Kirat

I have lost my purse one month back I have also done FIR...I come to know from police station that I will get a copy of it by which I can get it a duplicate driving licence... but still not received any copy of it .. private agent guide me tht without FIR copy it is difficult to get duplicate licence...please suggest how to get my licence
I have applied driving licence before 3 month's through agent.but till time the agents could not respond me as good.he say wait we call you then you come for trial . I am requesting him to I need my driving licence urgent .but I think he is ignored . also I paid his fee Full amount for.so can you help me.