DTDC Courier & Cargo — perishable food item to be delivered to kanpur

This is to inform you that i have placed an order for courier delivery to kanpur vide tracking number-d[protected] but the parcel was undelivered as stated you do not have services in that location.in spite of knowing that no service is available the branch again sent the courier but this time they did not shared the tracking number.
As my parcel contained perishable food item it got wasted and could not reach out to the destination.
I wasted a lot of money and time on following it up with the branch number sf470
I would like to claim the refund from the dtdc branch for my courier charges of rs. 800 and food charges of rs. 500 so in total a sum of rs. 1300.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest or i will file an fir against the same.
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 26, 2018
Updated by Isha23
why cant you guys reply on the complain and resolve at the earliest.

In our area DTDC Courier facility is available.
But if any courier is comes through DTDC. they are not deliver to the customer.
And they send courier back .

DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View all DTDC Courier & Cargo contact information