ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Ebay.in — after cancel by ebay.in my money not refunded 16 days has gone

Dear consumer complain, i was ordered by ebay usb led light prepaid amount rs.250/-suddenly i got massage my ordered is cancel. They send me massage my money is proceed to return dated-16.08.2018, but still am waiting for that refunded money is not reflected in my account, and ebay not responding regarding this issues

With best regards
Bapan deb barman
Email. [protected]@gmail.com

Paisa pay i. D[protected]
Order no.[protected]
after cancel by ebay.in my money not refunded 16 days has gone
after cancel by ebay.in my money not refunded 16 days has gone
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Sep 4, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
ebay was mail me my money will refunded within 6 to 7 days, but not refunded dated from 16.08.2018 to 04.09.2018 still dated not reflected in my account ebay mail [email protected]
Sep 04, 2018

Complaint Status

eBay.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sep 05, 2018
eBay.in Customer Care's response
Dear Bapan,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Regards,
Team eBay
Sep 07, 2018
Updated by Bapan deb barman
Dear C.C
Thanks, My money is refunded regarding complain Rs.250/-was credit in my original account, on dated-05.09.2018
Paisa pay i. D[protected]
Order no.[protected]

with regards
Bapan Deb Barman
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    eBay.in
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    57%
    Complaints
    4612
    Pending
    596
    Resolved
    2369
    eBay.in Address
    14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT