[Resolved]  Ecom Express — cod

Address:No 10/37 3rd cross street c.i.t nagar nandanam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Not good quality and very bad and wt i see in the photos it was not like that not worth of this cost plzz return my fund and pick the order as soon as u come and very bad and wt i see in the photos it was not like that not worth of this cost plzz return my fund and pick the order as soon and not picking call also very bad plzz refund my money and pick the order
May 30, 2019
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 28, 2019
Updated by Chandana 08
Not good quality and very bad
Apr 29, 2019
Ecom Express Customer Care's response
Dear Mam,

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team

I didn't receive my package .. . But it's showing delivered from yesterday... It was a prepaid package..i received a call yesterday by owner of company he said boy will deliver package on 28th April today. But till now I didn't receive my packet. I called up courier boy but no response . Plz help me.

[email protected]'s reply, Apr 29, 2019
Kon si webside per se magvaya tha?
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2019
Dear Mam,

Greetings From ECOM Express.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team ECOM Express
You dileverd Rong product to me can you please change the product fastly because I am not free anytime for receive anything so please doing fastly to change my product

Marsh Mallow's reply, Apr 27, 2019
You dileverd Rong product to me
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, May 1, 2019
Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

ECOM Express Team
No any updates my corriur plz process next stege.no any proses last 6 days.i request to you plz solve my problems as soon as possible.i hope you are co- operate. Solve my problem.

I got a message saying your product is out for delivery. I waited and got a miss call from the delivery guy ringed not even for a second this same thing happened yesterday as well. Tried calling back to the number but got no response. Please help. Product pin 9922*****. Executive number [protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,

Request you to provide the 9 or 10 digit Ecom Express AWB/tracking number for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

ECOM Express Team
I received the dead mobile which is not in working condition from ecom express
please take action against the company do the needful .

Yesubabu
Dear Sir/Mam,

ECOM Express Team
Cloth are not selected by me I selected other cloth but supply other by you
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Team Ecom Express

Ecom Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Ecom Express Phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    Ecom Express Address
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    View all Ecom Express contact information