Ecom Express — not delivered my product I can't wait

 
2 Reviews
q606/1 slaughter house road kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 Md Amir Raza on Oct 27, 2019
I want to share my experience. I had placed one order which was assigned to ecom express. The order was placed on 2nd oct 2019 with awb no. [[protected]]. The item reached the local distribution centre on 12th oct. Since then i am waiting for delivery till 27 oct, 2019.in between i made several attempts to contact their representative. What pathetic situation is with them after making customer to hold the call for nearly 30 min customer care executive will talk. Later he says i will ensure delivery of product next working day. I made several calls to them and every time they said same. Anyhow i got the...

Complaint Status


[Oct 27, 2019] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Md Amir Raza, Oct 27, 2019
Please delivered my product soon I can't wait any more when I m track ecom express with my awb number [protected] image shown as product undelivered delivery attempt to made but courier service not call or any message me why why my product delivery delay helped me what I do this please delivered my product fast ecom express
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 28, 2019
Dear Sir,

Greetings From ECOM Express.

We are sorry to hear about your experience due to non-delivery of shipment and the updated reason from our center. We shall take up the matter with the concerned team to expedite the delivery of your shipment and keep you updated on the same.

Regards,
Team ECOM Express
Updated by Md Amir Raza, Oct 28, 2019
No delivery response from ecom express I m waiting today all day but no one call or msg me from ecom express so sad but I m tracking my awb number in ecom its shown product undelivered delivery attempt to made how I requested to ecom please right information to me delivery time nd date please

not delivered my product I can't wait
not delivered my product I can't wait
Updated by Md Amir Raza, Oct 30, 2019
No update confirmaly reason to me why my shipment to late nd delay please update me where is my product nd delivery date
Updated by Md Amir Raza, Oct 30, 2019
No action in my complaint what are you doing ecom express I m complaining my issue 4 days ago sitt yaar very bad services 30 days delay how
Updated by Md Amir Raza, Oct 31, 2019
Today msg me from ecom express say to me shipment undelivered delivery attempt heavy rain natural calamity but Kolkata not raining in any place in Kolkata what is this so sad

not delivered my product I can't wait
Updated by Md Amir Raza, Nov 01, 2019
No action in my complaint what are you doing ecom express I m complaining my issue 4 days ago sitt yaar very bad services 30 days delay how
Today msg me from ecom express say to me shipment undelivered delivery attempt heavy rain natural calamity but Kolkata not raining in any place in Kolkata what is this so sad what I do for this reason
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The shipment was not received till the date 26 oct
Shipment booked on date 18th oct still the shipment showing in transit no any update from ECOM customer care even they not pick the call.
very third class service provided by ECOM.

Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 29, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at customercare@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Regards,
Team ECOM Express

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    2021
    Pending
    397
    Resolved
    932
    phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    location
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    Ecom Express - not delivered my product I can't wait