[Resolved] Ecom Express — product not delivered - invalid informations

 
9 Reviews
Bangalore South, Karnataka, India
 aryasurendran on Jan 14, 2019
Hi concern,

I placed one order on 08/01/2019. And i got the confirmation message for the delivery by today (14/01/2019) morning and its supposed to delivered it by today.

And from the after noon session itself i was trying to reach the ecom express executive but he was not answering my call as well. Finally i got a text message it stating that customer not available i don't find any logic in that.

Can i know the exact reason why the product is not delivered today. If not i dion't need the delivery the product which i ordered keep it with u guys itself.

Order number :[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 19, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 14, 2019] Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

Thank you for writing to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused regards to the delay in delivery. With reference to your complaint regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team to get this delivered in next 24-48 hrs. 

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Updated by aryasurendran, Jan 16, 2019
Hi Concern,

Delivery still not happened ?..may I know what's going on ?????
Verified Support
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. With reference to your query regarding the shipment has been delivered. Request you to kindly cross check and confirm to assist you further.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I got s message from ecom express on 8th jan, 2019 that my parcel with awb no[protected] from Nykaa was successfully delivered to me. But neither me nor any of my relatives or neighbors has received the parcel. It was pre-paid already.
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. We accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and get this resolved at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Hi,
I have ordered Fastrack watchwa set of 3 which i paid 1299 rupees
But I didn't receive the same product rather got poor quality watches which is not even worth of 100 rupees.
I dont need these scraped watches return my money ASAP.

ECOTTONCOUNTRY "CoD" shipment[protected] is delivered by ECOM Executive Ph: [protected] PIN:[protected]
I am ajaya kumar nepak I buyed a product from an e-commerce website and it's shipped on 11 11 January 2019 through ecom express and it's tracking number is[protected]. My parcel is kept on Pickup Rescheduled For Next Day since 4 days .

I had ordered a fitness band online, the product had to be delivered (according to website ) on 9 th. And now it says the product was undelivered due to customer not available. But I was at my place the whole time.

So please let me know the procedure ahead ?
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Paytm order not deliver at DARSI by chenna kesavulu already msg u not Delivered
Worst service from your side i feel very bad about it i am still waiting for my product more than 15 days as a customer totally dissapointed
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
My order delivery date is gone, still delivered yet my order.please make it atleast today onwards..
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sir,

Greetings From Ecom Express

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 digit AWB/ tracking number so that we can assist you on the same.

Regards,
Team Ecom Express
Hi nanaiah here
I ordered 3 pathworked shirt in ecom express i brought dhe order yesterday different cloth i gotted (ordered 3 patch work checks shirt deliveries 3 plain colored shirt)..
So kindly take dhe request for exchange dis cloth tq...
Im waiting for ur rply...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    1596
    Pending
    97
    Resolved
    896
    phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    location
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    Ecom Express - product not delivered - invalid informations