ADVERTISEMENT

Educomp Solutions — full and final settlement and salary issue.

Hello, my name is purna b. Pradhan, i am from sikkim, india, i joined educomp solutions ltd on 28th july 2015 as resident engineer posted at gangtok, sikkim but due to some problem i left the company on 31st march 2017, but i did not claim my full and final settlement,
After one month on 1st may 2017, again i joined the same company as smartclass coordinator at kurseong, west bengal, as my reporting manager said he will manage my joining, and after some days of my joining hr called me and said that he will considered my joining from 1st june 2017, and by this i did not received my salary for the month of may 2017, and after the month of june, i got my salary, but unfortunately there was some political issue happened in hill (Darjeeling region) and all the schools were closed so, i did not attended my duty, and again i was unpaid, i had sent so many mails to hr and my reporting manager but all of them makes me waiting, no one provided and straight action or guidance.
Because of the same issue i decided to leave this company and i sent my resignation letter on 28th december 2017, and it was accepted, and after some days i was applied for my full and final settlement and dues, but hr said the it will be informed after 10 days, and again after 10 days there is no response from anyone, still i am sending follow ups frequently but no reply till date... (9th feb 2017).

As a normal working person it is very hard to manage my daily expenses, i am facing lots of financial problems..
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Feb 09, 2018

Complaint Status

Educomp Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Educomp Solutions
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    3%
    Complaints
    35
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    Educomp Solutions Phone
    +91 12 4452 9000
    Educomp Solutions Address
    Educomp Towers, 514, Udyog Vihar Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT