[Resolved]  Eicher Motors Ltd — Fraud made with me told 10 vehicle provided me 8.5ton

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781009

Dear Sir as per my requirement I asked your dealer weather there is any 10 tons capicicity vehicle is available. They confirmed me and provide me with the ensuring a letter from confirmation of 10 tons capacity vehicle with company letter. I am really helpless and kindly suggest what should I do should I go with consumer court or I should do suside with fault for being ur coustmer. As my plan get all fake and null and void. Today I am totally in (0)zero . I lost my everything today I have to pay amount to everyone like petrol pump and e m I to finencer
Mar 22, 2020
Till date I have not received any information on the case how it is resolved . kindly confirm and change the update
Jul 04, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Full day I made trying to get in touch with them . Only after long time Mr Sanjiv Sarangi of Eicher company had confirmed me that tommrow Mr Rahul ji of Gargya Motor will meet me tomorrow. As no conformation has been made by the dealer. As Mr Sarangi has told that it would settle down the complain but I don't know what will be results but it will be the last meeting with them from my end. Kindly check it out with tommrow update on this.
Jul 05, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Dear all
Thanks to Mr Rahul ji owner of Gargya motor in telephonic support made by Mr Sanjiv Sarangi( Eicher Motors Ltd )for meeting with me and told me as soon as possible the complain will close as I told him that all the facts and problem and at last the whole thing was discussed with him for complain after all this finally get to point that vehicle cannot be changed now thier should be good for all is to get settled down the complain. And finally the difference of weight loss will be paid in according to the rate of the vehicle charged. Approx payment is to made 225000/=each (two lakh and twenty five thousand only) vehicle. (Total amount is approx 225000*19= 4275000/= fourty two lakh and seventy five thousand only ).I request you all to settle as soon as possible as already you all know long time has passed. I am totally satisfied with the decision made by Mr Rahul ji. I confirm and promise you all after this no any further questions about this complain will be raised once it is settled. As soon you all confirm with the decision all the complain will be closed from my end and no any further will be discussed from my end.
Kindly do the needful.

Sanjiv Baid
Date 04.07.17
Jul 08, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Kindly confirm your decision what you are truly want to do. As time is passing.
As our last discussion was made on 4th of this month and today is 7th. Sorry to say but kindly do it on priority basis as I'm in to much pressure. If you are going to take more time which will not be possible for me .
Jul 14, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Pass the time as this and that. All documents r provide realiting to this fraud to dealer and company concern department On mail
Jul 16, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Dear All
This to infrom you all that for fraud made with me by selling the vehicle told 10ton and provided 8.5ton as for this reason I came into problems.Due to this I can't able to repay the emi .Now I have made some arrangements for the vehicle. Kindly do the needful on urgent basis that I can close the pending Emi of the finencer and can able to settle the vehicle with other .As long time is passed on this discussion but no final decision has made. Kindly check it out and clear the complain. As I can't handle it anymore . Other wise nothing will be in my hand as I have already lost everything. If you all support me I will be able to make come back into new life or else I have to hand over the vehicle to finencer with this complain and conversation between us. As in my last mail I have all ready told you that till next Saturday clear the complain As all ready 2 to 3emi is pending till this month if I will not hand over vehicle them . They will take them self
Jul 20, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Till date up date. This to inform you all that as I have agreed to their conclusions as told made the difference and decision I was agreed. But if no settlement is made till Saturday as I have already given them the my decision if they settle the complain then OK I not then on and from Monday in all news paper, facebook, tweeter, local and nationl news channels .if not settle till Saturday then no settlement then full compensation the company will have to pay
4round trip per month each round freight is 60000/=from and to (Guwahati /Kolkota) 3.53 approx per kg one-trip3000 kg loss 3000*4=12000*3.53=Rs42360/=
Total loss per month per vehicle is 42360/= per month (total no of vehicle is 19) total loss per month is Rs804840/=
1year loss= Rs9658080/=
5yearloss=Rs 48290400/= total loss how to re pay the emi
Sanjiv Baid
Guwahati
Assam
Jul 21, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
🚚
🚚🚚
🚚🚚🚚
🚚🚚🚚🚚
🚚🚚🚚🚚🚚
🚚🚚🚚🚚🚚🚚
🚚🚚🚚🚚🚚🚚
🚚🚚🚚🚚🚚
🚚🚚🚚🚚
🚚🚚🚚
🚚🚚
🚚
😴😴😴
😴😴😴😴
😴😴😴😴😴
😁😁😁😁😁
😁😁😁😁😁😁
😂😂😂😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
🔙🔙🔙🔙🔙🔙🔙
🏠🏠🏠🏠🏠🏠🏠🏠🏠[protected]@>–;–
Volvo Eicher Trucks and Buses
Made my life hell no sleeping, no fooding, no
Family time, at last no money only the things is with me loan and pending payment every where . Have to left my purchased house also I will never forget the name of Volvo Eicher trucks and buses company. This changed my mind, my life business financer friends relatives and the others
Many many thanks to the sales executive
Of dealership, company direct sales representative and all the team
For making me feel like fool in front of everyone
Jul 25, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Finally no response and have decided not to respond but it is a challenge for me to wake up you all for the fraud which was made with me told me that the company is having 10ton vehicle but given me 8.5 ton. It's a policy of the company as they are aware of customers very well that the customer never check what is written on the leaflet and what originally product is. I request all my viewer and friends kindly check it out properly and carefully before you get the deliver of the any product . Kindly I request all my viewer and friends kindly support me to fight with the dealer and company and the other side I don't know what will happen with me
Jul 25, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
It's very easy to cheat customers
Jul 26, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Due to this circumstances the product you all have given me i am unable repay the EMI and which made me bad infront of my finencer and which is attacking my prestige
Mind that you all have to pay for the insualt which I am facing in front of the finencer and in public as the finencer started approaching to guarantor which made me insulted by my guarantor .
Jul 26, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Company and the dealership both are neglecting . But for this neglency punishment which I am facing the same should be applied to you all don't worry now I am requesting to you all for help but no response. The thing is only that it is attacking my image of prestige which is much bigger than money and which very small fault made by you all are thinking . I cannot understand why company think that it's very easy to cheat customers not replying or closing complain will help .
Aug 20, 2017
Updated by Sanjiv Baid
Check out at cheap systems to make great gifts to customers by making them fool

Rear wheel Tyre totally gone within 9000 kms any one please don't buy eicher vehicle especially k.p.n auto wings kumbakonam. the service supervisors are simply sleeping. and also customer care service very poor.
Sanjiv Baid's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 25, 2017
No reason to response towards customer once sold it's coustmers tension how and what to do. Myself victim of fraud of Volvo Eicher commercial Vehicle company fraud told me that they are having a good and best vehicle for me end my life with this. Told me 10ton vehicle and provide 8.5ton .but till date not any reason to response
Till date no reply from local office or head office . What are they doing I can't understand. I don't what they want to do. They neither any response till date no one can help me to come over this problem
Who will stand to support me

Guwahati
    Assam