[Resolved]  Ekart Logistics — delay of delivery

Delay of delivery of my order from flipkart. My order id is od[protected]. My tracking id is fmpp[protected]. My order was out for delivery from 17 july but i didn't get it till now. Even they mentioned that the consumer didn't reply or give response but it didn't happen. I have called them on costumer care number but i got no response. I have sent message and i also mailed them but no reply. Kindly solve my problem and place my order as soon as possible. I am so disappointed by this delay of delivery of my order. I have to leave for outstation. Kindly give me contact no. Of the delivery person so that i can track my order and get my order by a specific time.
No (3)
Jul 20, 2019
No one has contacted us. And my matter is still as it was before . Kindly pls resolve my problem fast

I have ordered 3 products 2 soundcore q 10 and one boat 255F all of them are delayed with their delivery,
I'm really tired of this and flipkart delivery services, even the customer care has no answers for this, all they say is please wait.

All the products are stuck at bangalore and are not moving since ages.

I want to refund for this product is it is not the same product which I had purchased, please refund my money.
product fitting problem plz refund amt.

My order Id - FMPP[protected]
As I mentioned my id - I used to stay in Hyderabad city - as I track the order, it has reached near to my hub from 2 days still it is not been delivered and already it was late that means delay
Everytime I order - the message I received is you got delay - you will reach your order in 3 days
I have ordered a soundcore Liberty air 2 earphone from flipkart on 20th August.

The item was supposed to be delivered by 26th...but seems like it's still stuck in Bangalore after it was shipped.
Tracking number: FMPP[protected]

Customer care is also not able to confirm my delivery date. Please help me resolve the issue as I need the earphones urgently for office calls.

This is my 3rd time I am facing problem.This ekart service is too had . It's been 4 days my prepaid product has already reached Ekart hub but still there is no sign for the delivery. When I went to the hub for asking my product they told they will deliver the product next day and they did not give the product. So, I came back but it's been 4 days they haven't delivered my product and without confirming they themselves cancel my product.This is very pathetic.

Here i am informing you i have one shipment, tracking number is: SRTP[protected], we getting everyday wrong updates from the system and still not we are not getting proper updates from your end .please do find the attachments regarding the same update every day getting, kindy do the needful .

AryaVijil

I have ordered a product in Flipkart. Yesterday it was Out for Delivery, The delivery agent came and he asked for an OTP and I shared the OTP provided by Flipkart with him but he said the OTP doesn't match an d he re-sent an OTP to my registered number and that OTP took more than an hour to generate So, the product was not delivered.
Please don't do an online transaction with Flipkart Its just [censored]...

Ekart Logistics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Ekart Logistics Phone
    +91 80 6798 2222
    Ekart Logistics Address
    360, 13th A Main Rd, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560064
    View all Ekart Logistics contact information