Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Onida / LCD TV (32" Hdg) — TV PANEL OUT

FROM,



K.ANVAR BACHA,

168-D, AMEER GARDEN,

KOVAI TO PODANUR ROAD,

PODANUR-23.COIMBATORE (DT)

MOB:[protected],[protected].



MAIL ID:- [protected]@gmail.com.



TO,

THE MANAGER, (H R) .,

ONIDA MANAGEMENT SERVICE,

SALES AND SERVICE DIVSN.

CHENNAI / MUMBAI.



SUBJECT:- ONIDA LCD 32” TV(LCD HDG) PANEL COMPLAINT.



REF NO: - BILL NO –CR/27926 DT 10/10/2011, SHARP TRONICS CBE-44.



Respected sir,



I bought a ONIDA LCD TV 32”(LCD HDG) Above the bill no and shop dealer., the TV delivery from Gooden in sharp

Tronics, after my purchase it was defected on the date 17/11/2012, I informed the onida service center, the complaint no

Is CO 277 DT 17/11/2012, they didn’t attend the complaint. Again I told them complaint no CO016 dt 2/05/2013,. They attend the

Complaint 4/05/2013 and told me that TV panel is gone (out)., the worth is rupees 15000/=(fifteen thousand),after the complaint I am paid Rupees 800/=(eight hundred)

For service charge bill no 067082 dt 4/5/13.(actual complaint mentioned LTA 320 AP 02

(Samsung) 8c BBKN4VOF 027.) Same date he told orally this type of complaint found

Rare case in one or two in a year. You talk with manager.

I am upset because the TV purchased in EMI based (Bajaj consumer loan)., finally I finished

My EMI after that month the TV was defect. I went to the ONIDA SERVICE CENTER IN CBE,

To meet Mr.Senthilkumar (manager) dt on 4/05/13.,he attend us I explain him about my complaint

I asked him about my previous complaint why don’t you attend? He said the complaint will be erase

In a month automatically. Repeatly you have to call us then only we can response you ,and he told

Me to give a letter to our HR. and I gave dt 8/5/13. and he told me I will call and inform

You but he didn’t respond my letter and me, after a couple of days I called him date 15/05/13,

The call transfer to mr.basker attend the call and told me after two days I will call you ,he also didn’t response me again I called him dt 20/05/13 ,Mr Basker attend the call and said that , we send-

The complaint letter to office it is sanctioned for you Rs 13,300/=already you have paid for the

Service amount Rs 800/= So take your TV and come to the service center.I asked them when to

Come whenever you can come you have to pay rupees 13,300/= for the panel service,I was shocked

And asked him why I have to pay he said sanctioned means you have to pay the balance amount

2500/= only company will do favour to you.then Mr.senthil kumar called and said If you want more than that DO WHAT EVER YOU WANT you would have bought any other brand, why you bought this brand (ONIDA).manifactured defect don’t put in my head (customer). For rupees

21000/=(twenty one thousand ) I watched the TV for one year only.



I WANT REPLACEMENT MY TV OR MY MONEY BACK



I think you understand my problem and justify whatever the reply pls email on my mail

Id. Do favour to me.



Thanks/best regards



K.ANVAR BACHA





DATE:- 21/05/2013
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

LCD Tvs — Loan for Consumer Electronics

Hi All,

Bajaj Finance is a company. You try their landlines, no one picks up.
Even their mobiles, nobody answers the mobiles even once. I hv personally tried
more than 100 times. Especially their Bangalore Branch sridhar and abhishek
naidu are choothyas. I do not know whether they are serious about their business or not.
I think they go to office for time pass. Not answering any calls or may be the company
itself is like that.
Bala.

onida LCD TV — panel

we buy LCD TV in Jan 2010.Just after 2 years the TV has fault.we ask the authorized dealer and mechanic,they said panel has problem.the dealer said us ' not to worry,i will do something.i may replace it.'now month r gone ,no steps r taken. now he says to repair the TV in cost of 8500.i buy the TV in 15000

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    1454
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    665
    Onida / MIRC Electronics Phone
    +91 20 2837 5561 [Mumbai]
    +91 22 2820 0435 [Corp Office]
    +91 16 1323 6835 [Punjab]
    Onida / MIRC Electronics Address
    MIRC Electronics Ltd. Onida House, G-1, M.I.D.C, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093