[Resolved]  Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — non receipt of pf dues

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, XXXXXX

I worked for 11 years with hsbc and retired on 31 august 2016. I received an amount of rupees one lakh twenty five thousand six hundred eighteen only, as final settlement, of my provident fund to my sbi account on 28 march 2017. This seems to be far less, than what i expected, notwithstanding the pf loans of about rs.2.5 lakhs availed by me from my pf a/c, during my tenure of service, of 11 years at hsbc. An amount of rs.1, 20, 310.00 transferred by my previous employer m/s crompton greaves limited-mumbai does not seem to have credited my pf a/c. The details of transfer are: cheque number 568 dated 9 january 2006 for rs.1, 20, 310.00, made payable to regional pf commissioner, hyderabad, issued by m/s crompton greaves ltd. Mumbai along-with covering letter & form 13 sent to pf office hyderabad at barkathpura. This cheque debited the crompton greaves pf account on 23 january 2006.
A mail received by pf office casually states that no such amount has been received by them (Copy attached)
This amount has still not been received by me till date and confirmed by my last employer (Hsbc). I request the pf office to kindly arrange to settle all my pending dues, which is long overdue and help me overcome a financial crisis.
Apart from the above, i wish to state that i have also not received the nominal pension from retirement date to this date.
Dec 26, 2017
I worked for 11 years with HSBC and retired on 31 August 2016. I received an amount of Rupees One Lakh Twenty five thousand six hundred eighteen only, as final settlement, of my Provident Fund to my SBI account on 28 March 2017. This seems to be far less, than what I expected, notwithstanding the PF loans of about Rs.2.5 lakhs availed by me from my PF a/c, during my tenure of service, of 11 years at HSBC. An amount of Rs.1, 20, 310.00 transferred by my previous employer M/s Crompton Greaves Limited-Mumbai does not seem to have credited my PF A/c. The details of transfer are: cheque number 568 dated 9 January 2006 for Rs.1, 20, 310.00, made Payable to Regional PF Commissioner, Hyderabad, issued by M/s Crompton Greaves Ltd. Mumbai along-with covering letter & Form 13 sent to PF Office Hyderabad at Barkathpura. This cheque debited the Crompton Greaves PF Account on 23 January 2006. A mail received by PF office casually states that no such amount has been received by them This amount has still not been received by me till date and confirmed by my last employer (HSBC). I request the PF Office to kindly arrange to settle all my pending dues, which is long overdue and help me overcome a financial crisis. Apart from the above, I wish to state that I have also not received the nominal pension from retirement date to this date.
Dec 26, 2017
Updated by Maman1958
I have still not received any satisfactory response from the PF Office regarding the settlement of my claim

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information