Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pf claim not received

Dear madam,

Please find the attached document for your reference. We would like to inform you that our employee mrs. Roja a was claimed pf advance on 24.08.2019 and the same as been approved and showed her claim status that your claim [ claim id - pykrp[protected] ] has been settled. Payment sent via neft on - 13-sep-2019.

Please note that she haven’t received her pf advance due to her bank account no. Updated wrongly that means one zero left out to mention.

Wrong a/c no : [protected]

Correct a/c no : [protected]

We have visited kr puram pf office on 18.09.2019. We have enquired about this transaction they said to speak to bank manager and it should be in suspense a/c and ask them to divert that amount to her account.

So we have concerned with bank manager, they said that amount wouldn’t received even roja a a/c or suspense a/c due to wrong a/c no, even our bank server will not accept it must have bounced back to pf office on the same day.

So again we have visited kr puram pf office on 04.10.2019. We have enquired about this transaction again they said that amount will be return to uan a/c no:[protected] within 1 month but still it has not been credited.

Pf details:

Pf holder name : roja a
P[censored]an no :[protected]

So we request you to please look into the matter and do the needfulness.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 13, 2020
The Assistant P.F Commissioner, Employees Provident fund organization ( Regional Office), No.36, NH-4, Lakshmi complex Opp: syndicate bank old madras road, K.R.Puram, Bangalore-560 036 Sub: Complaint towards advance claim not yet received Ref: 1) Our Establishment code: PYKRP00355120000000 2) Our Letter No: ISPL/COM/022/2019-20 dated: 25.11.2019 Dear Sir, We would like to inform you that our Employee Mrs. ROJA A was claimed PF advance on 24.08.2019 and the same as been approved and showed her claim status that Your Claim [ Claim Id - PYKRP190850034704 ] has been Settled. Payment sent via NEFT on - 13-SEP-2019. Please note that she haven’t received her PF advance due to her Bank account no. updated wrongly that means one zero left out to mention . Wrong A/c No : 065505300003355 Correct A/c No : 0655053000003355 We have visited KR puram PF office on 18.09.2019. We have enquired about this transaction they said to speak to Bank manager and it should be in Suspense a/c and ask them to divert that amount to her account. So we consulted the Bank Manager, they said that amount has not credited in ROJA A a/c or Suspense A/c due to wrong a/c no, even our bank server will not accept, it must have bounced back to PF office on the same day. So again we have visited KR puram PF office on 04.10.2019. We have enquired about this transaction they replied the amount will return to UAN A/c No: 100883185922 within 1 month but still it has not been credited. Again for the fifth time we visited your office your staff (Cash Dept ) informed us to approach State Bank of India – Dooravani Nager, Branch for the same. We visited the bank refused to give any details and asked us to intimate you to contact bank regarding the clarifications ( NEFT Batch Report ) . Request you to please look into the matter and do the needful as we are following up from last five month but we are not getting any solution.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2904
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1214
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT