[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — Delay in the service & Replacement of Product.

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415605

I Mrs Reena Ashok Dhande Malewadi, kherdi, Chiplun 415605
Bought a product AQUA SURE WF AQUA FLOW DX-NEW2 ON The Date 13/04/2016 from Sound of Music electronics .Since we bought the product within a month we replaced the motherboard(electronic Kit) .After six months again the problem arise, what type of problem we dont know but your service man removed some part & said it has to be replaced .Since then (30 days )he haven't replaced the part also he is not responding to call
As the product troubled two times within eight months, there is no surety that it will work properly after the service or repaire.So i just want to replaced the product .Also it needs to have a good service man in the area .Do the needful thanking you .
Reena Dhande
Apr 6, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 28, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Reena,

I've made a note of your issue. Please share your registered contact no./customer Id and I'll have my team look into it faster.

Anita
Mar 02, 2017
Dear Reena,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Anita
Mar 04, 2017
Dear Reena,

As I haven't heard back from you, I am unable to address your concern. Do let me know in case of any further assistance.

Anita

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information