[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — Delayed in fresh installation of Aquaguard Water purifier

Address:Hassan, Karnataka, 573135

Hello Sir/Madam,
I made a request for the fresh installation of enhance Aqua guard RO+UV+TDS water purifier on 17/05/2017 (for PIN CODE: 573135). I had been told that the installation will take 2 working days and will get call from technician before coming for the installation. But we didn't get any call regarding this. Later I raised a complaint on this on Friday regarding this. Again I had been told that the technician will come today by evening n will get call from technician before coming. Every day I am calling to the Eureka Forbes customer care and getting response that my request is at higher priority, technician will come by 4 PM or 6 PM or next day within 12 PM.
When I asked for the Technician details, they are telling that they don't have the details. Really I felt very bad about the company service.
Jun 26, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 25, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response

Kindly share your contact number/customer ID and I will have my team connect with you to install your product.

Anita
May 26, 2017
Updated by Kshama S B
Dear Anita,
Thank you for the immediate response. I hope similarly my purchased product will be get installed very soon. My customer ID is [protected] and Request number is [protected].

Kshama
May 26, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Kshama,

Thank you for sharing your details. Be assured, my team at Karnataka will surely do the needful.

Anita
May 28, 2017
Updated by Kshama S B
I made a complaint regarding fresh installation of Eureka Forbes enhance Aqua Guard RO+UV+TDS purifier to the pin 573135 on 25/05/2017. Later on the complaint was attended by the customer care people and was given the assurance that their Karnataka team people will do the needful. But Until now I haven't got any response from them. Mean while I called the customer care of Eureka Forbes and same false assurance was given by them. Two days back when I called them for the updates I got response that the provided request number is not proper and I am provided with the new request number([protected]). Until that time I was enquiring with the earlier request number([protected]) only. Now how that request number went improper I am not understanding and I am not getting any proper response for the installation also.

With Regards,
Kshama S B

Hello Anita,
I was very happy by seeing your immediate response for my complaint. I was having hopes that your team will do the needful asap. But after taking the details I didn't get any response from you. Can you please give the updates regarding installation of the product?

With Regards,

Kshama
Finally, the purifier installation has been done today. If we would have got same support earlier only we would be very happy.

With Regards,
Kshama
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2017
Dear Kshama,

I am glad that your product has been installed. Do get back to me in case you need any other assistance.

Anita

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information