[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — dr aquaguard enrich (copper)

Address:500048

I have purchased dr. Aquaguard enrich in recent months and is under warranty. From november month onwards the machine is not working properly and is not dispensing drinking water. I have raised complaint with customercare of eurekaforbes next day technician came and done service. On that night only the same issue started again. I have called customer care and complained that same issue repeated. Next time when technician came he said that we are getting dusty water in drinking water tap due to which this problem arised and adviced us to fix external candles which costs additional rs.700/- to 1000/- or to clean the overhead drinking water tank. The technician had done service and same issue repeated. As per his advice we had cleaned and overhead drinking water tank and we again called technician for 3rd time. Now we are getting clean water in tap and the technician had done the service and went. But the same issue repeated the very next day evening iam not getting drinking water from machine. This time i have escalated the complaint to both the heads in there website, but regret to say that there is no response from them either message or a call. Till now i have given 6 times complaint but the problem is not resolved yet. Today also i have given complaint 7th time. Last time also while complaining we said to send senior technician and to check thoroughly and to replace the machine if problem is not resolved. I am very much vexed with the eureka forbes services. Request to see that the issue is resolved immediately or to refund back the amount.
Mar 30, 2020
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 20, 2020
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Prasad,

It's disappointing to read about your experience, please be assured that I'll surely have someone from my service team to get in touch with you in order check the issue in your product. Kindly share your registered contact number or customer ID here so that I can do the needful.

Priya
Feb 25, 2020
Dear Prasad,

I am yet to receive the requested details from your end. Kindly help me with the same as it'll enable me to resolve your issue faster.

Priya
Feb 28, 2020
Dear Prasad,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from my end. Do connect in case you need any further assistance, and I'd be glad to help you.

Priya

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information