[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — faulty machine get & not process refund after surrender of machine

Address:411038

Hi, i purchase the dr. Magr0+uvoriga 16.06.2017 as rent a gurd eureka forbes scheme pay the quartly amount 2100/- paying rs.3500/- at starting.
Machine was working till 30.07.2017 from installtion on 23.06.2017. At 31.07.2017 machine not working at lodge complaint on 31.07.2017 techinician come on 04.08.2017 check and say the machine have sensor problem, machine not repaired you get new machine. After lot of followup get the machine on 22.08.2017 and installed on 23.08.2017 machine worked only 1 day then i again lodge the complaint sr. Technicain come check say (Mr. Makarand -[protected]) again say the machine not repairable. You get the new machine again. But as 03.09.2017 say the machine repalce one time only. I call sales person mr. Pawan [protected] say you surrender the machine you get your full amount refund rs.3500/-. Mr pawan picked the machine on 05.09.2017 but till date refund not credited. And start story here the deposted the my pdc cheq 2100/- as i give 2100x 7 each quarter deposited. I stoped the cheq thats why amount not debited. And daily recovery agent l call & mail for payment for product already surrender.
Today when i call the sales person they say aur 15 din lagenge aproval nahi mila.

1) machine not working thats why i surrender.
2) why eureka forbes not repaired the product after lot of follow up.
3) after surrender of machine pdc cheq hits on my account bank charge
Me.
4) how much time require for process of my refund.

Sales order number: [protected], customer code: [protected]

Please do the needful. Process my refund as earliest.
Pradip laigude

Cont-[protected]/[protected]
Oct 10, 2017
I have received my refund & PDC Cheq .Thanks Consumer complaints teams.
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 20, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Pradip,

I have asked my team in Pune about your concern. They will get in touch with you at the earliest for further assistance.

Anita
Sep 26, 2017
Updated by Pradip Laigude
HI,

Till Date 26.09.2017 noboday contacted ( Pune Team ) after return back machine on 05.09.2017, depositing my PDC cheq after returned the machine .When i expect my PDC cheq ( 7 cheq X Rs. 2100/-) & Refund amount Rs.3500/-.very pathetic service of eureka forbes .machine not repaired as well as given faulty machine again .Please do the needful.

Pradip Laigude

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information