[Resolved] Eureka Forbes — Fraudulent dealing by eureka forbes

 
1 Review
 ap1952 on Apr 21, 2017
Eureka forbes a fraud industry

Dear sir
Please refer to my complaint dated 05 apr 2017
I had complained through you regarding incomplete installation of door video phone after making full payment for phone as well as gate locking system on 26 feb 2017, which they have not yet completed.
As a last resort i requested for refund of the cost of gate locking system, the obligation not completed by eureka.
However, i am yet to get any response from their grievance redress cell or lucknow regional branch
Suffice would be to see their response to customers, by redressing just 700 odd complaints as against 3800 approx.
Through you i again demand refund on account of work not completed immediately.
Regards
Pratap
Complaint marked as Resolved May 27, 2017

Complaint Status


[Apr 21, 2017] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Apr 21, 2017
Dear Pratap,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID so that my team can get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Regards,
Anita
Updated by ap1952, Apr 23, 2017
Dear Ms Anita
May I request you to kindly stop playing games.
Complaint gives a specific reference of previous complaint dated o5 Apr 2017, wherein all details are given and your query was also replied.
Now let us presume that you are sincere, which I doubt, my details are as follows :-
Name Col (Retd) Dr Awadhesh Pratap
House No 1010 A Sector M Aashiana Lucknow
Age 65 years
Email ID dr.apratap@yahoo.com
Mob 7347777769
Date of Payment 26 Feb 2017
Date of Installation of Phone 05/06 Mar 2017
DOOR LOCKING SYSTEM PAID FOR AT THE INSISTENCE OF MR AWASTHI YOUR REGIONAL HEAD, INCOMPATIBLE WITH MY GATE
No communication thereafter
Anything else you need ?
I have got a request from you, I hope you will concede, please let me know email ID of your MD
Updated by ap1952, Apr 23, 2017
Dear Ms Anita
Further to above mentioned details, immediately after sharing my Mob No I got an intimidating call from Mob N0 7261062535 inquiring about details of my complaint. When confronted the caller to identify himself, he promptly disconnected the call.
THEREAFTER HE IS NOT RESPONDING AND TRUE CALLER IS identifying as FRAUDIAL.
Has Eureka Forbes started indulging in STRONG ARM TACTICS. I AM SURE AS CUSTOMER CARE PERSON YOU WOULD BE FULLY ACQUAINTED WITH PROTOCOLS OF CYBER CRIME
Regards
Dr Pratap
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2017
Dear Pratap,

I've escalated your issue to my team at Lucknow. They'll surely get in touch with you to take this forward.

Regards,
Anita
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    4990
    Pending
    2317
    Resolved
    1323
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    Eureka Forbes - Fraudulent dealing by eureka forbes
    www.bdomains.com