[Resolved] Eureka Forbes — technical support

 
2 Reviews
Garhwa, Garhwa District, Jharkhand, India
 rahuljipathak007 on Oct 4, 2018
I have bought eureka forbes vacuum cleaner 3 months ago, but shortly this starts malfunctioning and when i complaints to eureka forbes then his reply came that currently we have no technician available in your area so we will take 1-2 months to resolve the issue.

But, sir my business totally dependent upon this vacuum cleaner and if i not get the services in 2-3 working days then we will suffer a lot.
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 17, 2018

Complaint Status


[Oct 04, 2018] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 05, 2018
Dear Rahul,

Kindly send in your registered contact number or customer ID here. It will help my team to get in touch with you to address your concern.

Regards,
Priya
Updated by rahuljipathak007, Oct 11, 2018
Dear Priya,

I am very sorry to say about your customers services what you are providing.
I have raised my complaints to your firm on dated 24th October but this hasn't been solved yet.
And when our employees goes to your Ranchi office for enquiring about our complaints, they they behaves so poorly to them.
They don't only have misbehaved but also abused our employees.

What should we understand with this type of behavior by your team.

Pls clear us ASAP.

REGARDS
Rahul Pathak
[protected]
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2018
Dear Rahul,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support.

Regards,
Priya
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

[protected]
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 8, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Rahul,

A representative from my team tried calling you but call went unanswered. Please share an alternate contact number or a convenient time when my team can call you back.

Regards,
Priya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    5101
    Pending
    1826
    Resolved
    2144
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    Eureka Forbes - technical support