ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — vacuum cleaner trendy

I had purchased a Vaccum cleaner model trendy steel against bill dated[protected]
This Vaccum Cleaner is not working since january 2020, i had made several complaints on customer care number : [protected]
complaint no. [protected] dated: 07/02/2020
[protected] dated: 23/02/2020
[protected] dated:[protected]
[protected] dated: 21/07/2020
[protected] dated: 06/08/2020

complaints on mail ID of company was also registered at deepa.[protected]@eurikaforbes.co.in from my mail id : anu[protected]@yahoo.com

despite lodging so many complaints neither the vaccum cleaner is repaired / replaced.

now again today i have registered a complaint ref. no. is
[protected] dated: 29/08/2020

Since 6 months i have chasing this company to get the issue resolved but nothing has been done so far, .

I hereby require refund of my purchase amount with immediate effect

Thanks
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Sep 3, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Repaired by company
Aug 29, 2020

Complaint Status

Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Eureka Forbes
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    68%
    Complaints
    6900
    Pending
    441
    Resolved
    4378
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT