Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Evok — monet sofa skin crack issue

Hi
I purchased monet 3+2 sofa set from evok bhiwadi dist alwar rajasthan pin 301019 showroom last 10 month back. Sofa skin started cracking from many location. Very worst product not even survived one year. I trusted evoke as good product company but its as same as local product.

Please take corrective action immediate.in need replacement for the same.
monet sofa skin crack issue
monet sofa skin crack issue
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 17, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 13, 2019] Evok customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Evok Customer Care's response Jan 15, 2019 Dear Customer,

We regret any inconvenience caused to you. We request you to kindly provide the contact number given during the booking of this product & sales order number. We shall get back to you at the earliest once the details are provided. Alternatively you can also call us on[protected] or email us on [protected]@evok.in

Assuring you best of our services.

Thanks and Regards,
Sachin,
Evok Care
Verified Support
Evok Customer Care's response Feb 13, 2019 Dear Customer,

Greetings from Evokcare!!!

We are thankful for your feedback and assure you that we are continuously working to improve and deliver best experience in terms of products and services.

Your product was replaced on 07 Feb 2019 and we have received closure confirmation from your end.
For any further service assistance, kindly contact us at Evok care @[protected] or email us at [protected]@evok.in. We are open for our customers during all seven days a week, between 11am to 7pm. We will be pleased to serve you.

Assuring you best of our services.

Thanks and Regards,
Sachin,
Evok Care
Updated by Vivek G20 Oct 01, 2019 Hi
Please see the below image. This product replaced on 7th Feb 2019. you can see the pictures. these are even more worst than previous one. all skin started cracking badly. I am complaining late due some personal issue. this damage started 2 month back. I never seen worst product like Evok Monet Sofa. i am regretting to purchase furniture from evok. It was never expected from Evok. Evok is as similar as local product.

please take corrective action and return the product.

नमस्ते
कृपया नीचे दी गई छवि देखें। इस उत्पाद को 7 फरवरी 2019 को प्रतिस्थापित किया गया। आप तस्वीरें देख सकते हैं। ये पिछले एक से भी ज्यादा खराब हैं। सभी त्वचा बुरी तरह से फटने लगी। मैं कुछ व्यक्तिगत मुद्दे के कारण देर से शिकायत कर रहा हूं। यह क्षति 2 महीने पहले शुरू हुई थी। मैंने इवोक मोनेट सोफा जैसा सबसे खराब उत्पाद कभी नहीं देखा। मुझे इवोक से फर्नीचर खरीदने पर पछतावा हो रहा है। इवोक से इसकी उम्मीद कभी नहीं की गई थी। एवोक स्थानीय उत्पाद के समान है।

कृपया सुधारात्मक कार्रवाई करें और उत्पाद वापस करें।

thanks
Vivek
[protected]

Updated by Vivek G20 Oct 05, 2019 नमस्ते
कृपया नीचे दी गई छवि देखें। इस उत्पाद को 7 फरवरी 2019 को प्रतिस्थापित किया गया। आप तस्वीरें देख सकते हैं। ये पिछले एक से भी ज्यादा खराब हैं। सभी त्वचा बुरी तरह से फटने लगी। मैं कुछ व्यक्तिगत मुद्दे के कारण देर से शिकायत कर रहा हूं। यह क्षति 2 महीने पहले शुरू हुई थी। मैंने इवोक मोनेट सोफा जैसा सबसे खराब उत्पाद कभी नहीं देखा। मुझे इवोक से फर्नीचर खरीदने पर पछतावा हो रहा है। इवोक से इसकी उम्मीद कभी नहीं की गई थी। एवोक स्थानीय उत्पाद के समान है।

कृपया सुधारात्मक कार्रवाई करें और उत्पाद वापस करें।

thanks
Vivek
[protected]
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

There were some initial delay in proper response. but finally company replaced completely with new one .
Good service response . Excellent company
38390 Is the complaint number. We have not received any response from the company. Repeated calls are not been answered. A company we thought is good and bought this piece to our surprise this company happened to be very irresponsible.
Sajal Kumar Dutt's reply, Mar 7, 2019
MJ38390 is the complaint number

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Evok
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    218
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    75
    Evok  Phone
    +91 12 4477 9201
    +91 12 4477 9200
    Evok  Address
    Unit No 301-302, 3rd Floor Park Centra, Sec.-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT