[Resolved]  Exa Technology — fraud calls and demanding money

Address:Maharastra

Exa Technology — contract which is fraud

Respected sir/ma'am,

Hi my name is Rajashekhar, recently i got a call from exa technology for part time job. They asked me to fillup 15000 captchas within 15 days with 90% accuracy and on complition of job they will be given rs33750. After this they asked me to fill up a registration form by uploading aadhar card, after filling up the form they send me a legal contract with my name at the bottom, and a clause was attached to the contract which says failing to complete the work within the time period i would have to pay rs9000/-. it was also written a legal action will be taken against me if i fail to pay the penalty. I was start the work and it's not displaying how many captcha i was entered and how many balance then after 10 days they called me you didn't complete your target you have to pay penalty 9000 + 1000 legal charges after paying this amount they issue NOC letter from EXA TECHNOLOGY then after
on April 10 one person called me he said he is from legal department he is a legal adviser for above company you make a agreement with the company they file complaint against you you should pay 30000 registration fee for 3 months then they will give you login details then after they give me FINISTONE OPTRICA PEX IV company account details to send the money i was paid the amount then I was realize that it is fake then I told them I would like to stop working with the following company then they told me I have to take case withdraw letter for that one i have to pay 20550 i was paid to the same FINISTONE OPTRICA PEX IV company account has they instruct me by phone call after that they send me that letter after one day they call me again and asking for money for charge sheet and all papers dispatch fees 24900 now I was fully confused they told me after case withdraw letter issued to you there will no issues any more now they said the case will be reopen if charge sheet and all paper is not dispatch to your home address then case file number also come to your mobile you can enquire to your nearest court with that number Please help me out of this problem total i was paid 60550 even though it is not clear the matter kindly do the needful.

+10 photos
Apr 16, 2019
Dear sir, At the end I lost my money, they still send mail for clear the settlement for a last chance but I didn't reply mail id has below mentioned [email protected]

Thanks for helping.
Sai Padma 's reply, Apr 30, 2019
Is they really helped you. Please reply me . I also paid them. U are say complaint is resolved but in comment you again mentioned that they called again. Please let me know what is the truth.
johnjaw2's reply, May 9, 2019
please help me even i am facing the same issue

Maharastra, Maharastra