Claimed

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Complaints & Reviews

3.1
Last updated Jul 13, 2022
Complaints 121
Resolved
73
Unresolved
48
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide

Having problems with ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide
Customer Service Contacts

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Website

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Head Office Address

O K Madhavi Amma Rd, Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Kerala
Ernakulam
Ernakulam District
Kerala
India
682018

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 2926 1551
4
2

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide reviews & complaints(121)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I HAVE Land allotted-NO
ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I m waiting my package from 16nov..but expressbess courier can't deliver my package... Everyday I call they said today deliver ur product but they can't.. Everyday I found new msg that I m not available at home but i waiting my package
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Sir, i am vicku sharma from jammu. On 24th of june i got an mail from world express that a girl from uk sent you a gift box through currier by world express and you need to pay 23500rs in the account of kamlesh having bank account no.[protected], ifsc code, ubin0568937, union bank. I paid that 23500 in the said account. But i didnt get any gift through this company because of fraud. After that the company says to me that you need to pay 120000 in the account of setthanglen singson. Account no.[protected]:ifsc code cnrb0003955 because in the gift box we found 50000 pounds of raw cash. Sir i am poor man i dont what is this. Please solve my this problem i want my refund of 23500 please help me and solve this fraud.
      ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi vicky,
      Same thing happened with me. One girl from UK was sending a cheque. I have also suffered the same fraud of 24 thousand. Please let me know if anything can be done now.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear sir/madam,
        I am satyabati das residing at 12, pitambar dey lane, serampore, hooghly dt, west bengal state beg to state that i had applied new pan card on 15/05/17. But i can't received yet. I checked my pan card status online with acknowledgement no - [protected], it says pan card no - aospd8388j is delivered on 15/07/17 through your courier airway bill no-[protected] in above address. But i can' t get it. Please verify the pan card and delivered above address as earliest. My contact no-[protected].
        Thanking you sir,
        Yours faithfully,
        Satyabati das
        ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        I went on 15-01-19 in bank for my saving account but they refused to issue without passbook. I have my proof but they didn't accept it. How passbook is a condition for ATM. it's harassment.
        Veeru Rai's reply, Jan 15, 2019
        Why this harassment. They didn't issued me
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I am amit verma from moradabad. before 3 year i worked in a courier company express it logistic world wide ltd. i worked with this organization from 2007 to 2012. dec 2012 company closed ur office from moradabad. so my pf is not withdraw. my pf a/c no - kd/mal/0092884/000/0000663. now i want to withdraw my pf but my pf not withdraw due to employer don't sign my pf form.
          ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          RESPECTED SIR I HAVE APPLY PAN CARD AND IT'S NOT RECEIVED YET PLEASE DO NEED FULL.
          (Your PAN card has been delivered on 07-Jul-2008 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.)
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Report
            Copy

            Sir,
            It has been a long time that i am waiting for my pan card. My pan card has been issued on 11 june 2016. It was to be delivered through your courier service. But it hasn't been delivered. The bill no. Is [protected]. Sir i have to bear a lot of problem while i go for banking and deposite money in the bank. So i request you to look into the matter and do needful.
            ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              — message by email on april 11th. — dear winner,

              Thank you for your enquiries, this is not a scam or hoax and also we
              Will like to inform you that your mobile number was luckily selected
              Through our computerized number selection system from database of
              Over three million mobile numbers from different continents of the world.
              You must count yourself very lucky to be a winner of this lump sum.

              This process is 100% legitimate. The fluor mobile phone lotto is well
              Recognized and respected all over the world. As your fiduciary agent, i will
              Advise that you follow the normal procedures given to you to facilitate this
              Claims. You are also advised to keep all your winning information confidential
              Until your funds is finally released to you. This is to protect the winnings of
              Winners.

              Please find attached the fluor mobile phone lotto official claim process and
              The official claim processing form for you to fill either in the pdf
              File or manually and send back to the office via e-mail with immediate effect.

              Thanks for your understanding.

              Congratulation! Once again from fluormobile phone lotto organization

              Sincerely,
              David gatland (Fiduciary agent) — message on may 26th. — to the attention of auke tonko van delden,

              Note: that the payment you are required off is to facilitate the swift bank transfer of your won funds to your stated bank in any country. When payment has been confirm by the account officer the paying bank will contact you either by e-mail or telephone within 24 hours so that your money can be transfer to your bank account.

              You have been instructed by the ad-hoc committee to make the payment of £1, 399.99 (Gbp) pounds via western union money transfer outlet close to you for the cost of c. O. T (Commission of transfer) been charge by our paying bank (Bank of westminister united kingdom).

              Secondly, consolation prize such as t-shirt, face cap, blackberry mobile phone and apple laptop{courtesy apple} can be delivered to your stated address free of charge after the c. O. T (Commission of transfer) has been paid that is the contracts we have with the bank. Please find details for payment below:

              This is the information you need to make the payment via western union money transfer to the account office;

              Name: mrs amy lewis
              First name: amy
              Last name: lewis
              Address: devonshire house, 2 manor way,
              City: borehamwood
              Post code: wd6 1qq
              State: england
              Country: united kingdom
              Amount: £1, 399.99 (Gbp) pounds equivalent €1, 776.23 eur
              Mode of payment: western union money transfer

              You are required to copy out these information and proceed to make the payment via any western union money transfer office closest to you. Details of payment expected from you should include:

              1. Senders name receiver as used in making the payment:
              2. Money transfer control number (Mtcn) {10 digit}


              Alternatively, a copy of the receipt of payment made via western union can be sent via e-mail attachment to my office for confirmation of payment made.Information’s strictly confidential until the funds is wire to your bank account this is to protect the winner. Any violation of this, we shall not be held responsible for irregularities.

              Please kindly give us a ring once the payment is made to provide us with the payment information over the phone.

              Your parcel, our priority

              I remain.

              Mr. Richard watson
              Logistics worldwide express service (Delivery team manager)
              Website: www. lgtwwe.com/lww
              Email: [protected]@execs.com
              Phone: +[protected]
              Tel/fax: +[protected] /+[protected]


              My complaint herewith: this must be fraud, then why asking money at first before they transfer the big amount to my bankaccount? They could withdraw these costs of the total amount. Besides the messages are written in very bad english.
              Please will you acknowledge the receipt of this warning and confirm my feelings?

              Yours truly,

              Auke van delden. (Netherlands)
              Aug 14, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Report
                Copy

                I HAVE USED EXPRESSIT FOR SOME YEARS WITH NO TROUBLE BUT, FOR THE LAST COUPLE OF

                MONTHS, EVERY TIME I TRY TO ACCESS "IMPORT IMAGES" SOMEWHERE ALONG THE LINE, EXPRESSIT

                VANISHES AND I GET THE DESKTOP ON MY COMPUTER SCREEN.

                I AM COMPLETELY UNABLE TO USE THIS PART OF EXPRESSIT.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  Respected sir,
                  I have submitted 3 PAN cards applications ,those will deliverd by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. courier behalf of Income tax department dispatched on
                  1} Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
                  Name : CHHAYA ARVIND JOSHI
                  Category : Individual
                  Status :

                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 14-Sep-2012 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                  Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AURPJ3326P


                  2} Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
                  Name : KOMAL JAGANNATH GOPHANE
                  Category : Individual
                  Status :

                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 14-Sep-2012 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                  Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BFMPG5125G

                  3}Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
                  Name : MANGAL LAXMIKANT DESHPANDEY
                  Category : Individual
                  Status :

                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 14-Sep-2012 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                  Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BLVPD6136P
                  Aug 13, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Myself Manoj Kumar Rana has not received my PAN card. But when I track my parcel from expressit logistics worldwide ltd. web site it show 15Th Oct 2012 Out For Delivery At IXW. My airway bill no.: [protected], I need my PAN card is urgent. please help.
                    My postal address is:
                    Manoj Kumar Rana
                    AT + PO : Khairpal.
                    Dist : East Singhbhum,
                    Via : Tatanagar
                    State : Jharkhand, Pin : 831002

                    MOBILE NO : [protected]
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      Dear sir/madam

                      I am surbhi soni .
                      I have not received my Pan card delivered on 30.09.11
                      so please give me a pan card.
                      MY Add is...:...beragpura setla mata ka mendir, jamuna loge k samne, dana oli, lashker Gwalior..
                      pn no is [protected]
                      Corrier compny......expressist logistics ltd.
                      My acknowledgment number. [protected]
                      Bill no. [protected]
                      Email. [protected]@gmail.com
                      Aug 13, 2020
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 

                      Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — MISS BIHEVIYAR

                      Vodaphon store me mere sath miss buheviyar kiya gya hai. mere sath battamizi se bate ki gayi hai...Vodapho stor new ghaziabad
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        dear sir,
                        my name is Ashim chandra roy. I have applied for PAN card on july. my a/c ni is [protected].
                        NSDL pan office informed me that
                        my PAN card has been delivered on 01-Aug-2012 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected],at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
                        but yet I have not received. then i contact with Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd office. and said thet some one named RAJESH saha received it. but I dont know any rajesh.
                        I want to get my PAN back .pls help me
                        my PAN no is BIUPR1409K


                        thanking you
                        Ashim
                        mbl- [protected]
                        vill-naraypnpally
                        p.o-kadamtalla
                        p.s-matigara
                        dist- darjeeling
                        pin-734011
                        I murali krishna peetha I was applied for pan card & I was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected] & Ref-No:[protected],
                        The status showing Booked on June 07 2010 & delivery status showing June 11 2010, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address.
                        Address: P.Murali krishna
                        H.No:5-5-7/17/1
                        Flat no:T-2
                        Bhagya nagar colony, Opp to bhagya nagar model high school,
                        Kukatpally, Hyderabad
                        Contact No: [protected] / [protected]

                        I Arun Kumar Bhardwaj I was applied for pan card & I was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected] & Ref-No: [protected],
                        The delivery status showing august 12 2010, Actually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pan card.Please deliver my Pan card to my Office Address.
                        Address: IMPETUS BUSINESS SERVICES
                        402/A, Vardhman Shopping Mart, L.S.C.,
                        Derawal Nagar, Delhi - 110009

                        Contact No: [protected] & [protected]
                        I Vaishali Vilas Aeer I was applied for pan card & It was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:294444 & Ref-No: [protected],
                        The status showing delivery status showing dispatch Sept.13, 2010, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address.
                        Address: Room No. 6, Lingeshwar CHS.Nardas Nagar, Tembipada Road, Opp. B. Nath Pai Highschool, Bhandup (W), Mumbai- 400 078.

                        Contact No: [protected]
                        I sushma I was applied for pan card & I was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected]& Ref-No: [protected],
                        The status showing Booked on 17-sep-2010, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address.
                        Address: Rayandla.sushma
                        Flat no:596, IInd floor
                        Pragathi nagar, opp.JNTU Road,
                        Kukatpally, Hyderabad
                        Contact No: [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
                        Dear Sir,
                        I Sonu Kumar I was applied for pan card & I was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected] & Ref-No: [protected],
                        The status showing Booked on 2-Oct-2010, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address
                        sonu kumar S/o Late Shree Chander Bhan,
                        House No-103, Kalka Garhi, Ambedkar Road,
                        Landmark- Glaxy Hotel,
                        Ghaziabad,

                        Contact No.-[protected],

                        Pls sir mera Pan Card jaldi se mujhe bhej de
                        i didn't see this type of worst, lofar, corier centre in our country. better they shutdown that center.they are testing our patience.thooooooooo...till from last 1 month they didn't send our Pan cards.
                        I Salama Chand Mulla I was applied for pan card & It was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected].
                        The status showing delivery status showing dispatch Mar.22, 2011, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address.
                        Address: Room No. 8, Chawl No. A1, Sadguru Nagar, Phase 1, Diva Agasan Road, Diva (E), Thane- 400 612.

                        Contact No: [protected] / [protected]
                        i didnt gt my pan card which has been dispached on 28th march 2011 by EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] & Ref-no. [protected].
                        Actually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pan card.Please deliver my Pan card to my Address.
                        address.-
                        H.N. 2292, shalo ki gali, gangori bajar, jaipur
                        Contact No.- [protected]

                        EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. — pan card not received

                        my self satish sharma and my client pan card not received till 13.04.2011. NSDL had dispatch it on 01.04.2011 vide airway bill no. [protected]. I need this pan card on urgent basis.

                        satish sharma
                        [protected]
                        Dear Sir,
                        At the outset, we regret the lapse and the inconvenience caused to you.
                        Please accept our sincere apology.

                        We thank you for bringing your complaint to our notice and will also investigate the matter as you had mention on below mail

                        With respect to your complaint, would like to mention that We will take this up with our operation head and assure you that same will not reoccur in future.

                        We truely appologies for the inconvienence caused to you.

                        But sorry to inform you that your shipment has been return back to origin.and they had received your shipment on 13.04.2011

                        We would request you to kindly treat this incident in isolation and not as a true reflection of our services.
                        HI ...IAM PREEJY V.P.
                        i did n't get my pan card which hasbeen dispatched on 7th april2011 by EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. courier vide airway billno.[protected] and NSD PLAN [protected]iam living near aluva (ekm dist) city.from ur branch they called me and collect my address .but till this time they didn't reach my home or not try to contact.but iam trying to contact with the same no: no responds from ur side .such a situation what i do???????i donot where ur branch near to my city or contact number.so give my address, contact no:and email id.iam sure u will receive my request...hope will soon...

                        Please deliver my Pan card to my Address.
                        ADDRESS

                        VATTOLIPARAMBIL HOUSE
                        EAST KADUNGALLOOR
                        U.C.COLLEGE P.O.
                        ALUVA
                        PIN 683102

                        PHONE NO:[protected]
                        MAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                        my self anil tyagi and my client pan card is not received till 26 april 2011. nsdl had dispatch it on[protected] vide airway bill no.[protected]. i need this pan card in urgent basic







                        ANIL TYAGI
                        [protected]
                        pan car not received
                        my self SUNI . MY pan card not received till 14/07/2011. NSDL had dispatch it on 09.06.2011 vide airway bill no. [protected]. I need this pan card on urgent basis.

                        MY CONTACT NO :[protected]

                        email id :[protected]@gmail.com
                        This is ravi kumarI . MY pan card not received till 16/07/2011. NSDL had dispatch it on 12.07.2011 vide airway bill no. [protected]. I need this pan card on urgent basis.



                        Plz conform me by phone [protected]


                        [protected]@gmail.com
                        I have not yet received my PAN CARD which was dispatched on 23 July, 2011 vide airway bill no. [protected]. PAN no. alloted ABKPF5242N.

                        Address :
                        Juhu Koliwada, House No. 104,
                        Azad Road, Opp. Beach Resort Building,
                        Santacruz (W), Mumbai - 400 049.

                        PH : [protected]

                        Awaiting your prompt service...
                        i didnt gt my pan card which has been dispached on 1 oct 2011 by EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. courier Ackknowledgment no - [protected], Actually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pan card.Please deliver my Pan card no - AOBPV3643R to my Address.
                        address.-
                        H.N.musi brijrajpur bhodhoi plz contact immegitealy inform
                        Contact No.- [protected]

                        Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — not received the pan card

                        I have not received my pan card yet.. The pan card has been dispatched on 18th oct from delhi.. bt still today on 29th oct , i hadn't receive it.. at my present adress as.. At & Post - Jamla, near ramji mandir, Vankar vas, Ta - kalol, Dist - Gandhinagar, Jamla- 382736.....
                        I have not received my pan card yet.. The pan card has been dispatched on 23th nov. from mumbai. via expressit my awb # [protected]
                        my address is 257/8 NEW COLONY PALWAL HARYANA. near DPS play school. my contact no. [protected].
                        i didnt gt my pan card which hasbeen despatched on[protected] by EXPRES SIT LOGISTICS WORLD WIDE LTD. courier VIDE AIR WAYBILL NO.# [protected], DATED[protected], Actually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pan card.Please deliver my Pan card no - CGZPK7293 to my Address:

                        K.Kranti kr plz contact immegitealy inform
                        Contact No.- [protected], [protected], [protected]
                        I have not yet received my PAN CARD which was dispatched on 4 -Feb-2012 vide airway bill no. [protected]PAN no. alloted APJPN1022P .Acknowledgment Number : [protected]

                        My Shelf Nandhini
                        my mail Id-nandhini.[protected]@ahlersindia.com
                        Mobile No-[protected]
                        Address-395/A Railway Colony Erode-638002
                        I didnt gt my pan card which hasbeen dispatched on09-feb-2012 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courie

                        ltd. courier vide air waybill no. [protected], att the was not received my pan card, please deliver my pan

                        card no. BCTPG2899B..


                        DESHRAJ KUMAR GAUTAM plz contact immegitealy inform

                        Contact no. [protected], [protected]
                        I have not yet received my pan card dispatched on 8th February 2012 by
                        express it logistics world wide ltd. I tried to contact the customer
                        care but they didn't attend the call. The PAN allotted to me is
                        BAMPA1351D and the airway bill number of the courier is [protected].
                        my pan card is delievered by office from pune on 24 may 2011. but i havent recieved yet. my bill no as displayed on nsdl site is [protected].
                        name :mohit gulati
                        address: s/o of yogesh gulati v.p.o. saha distt ambala pin 133104
                        contact no:[protected]
                        email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        hello sir i dent get my pan card plz send me my pan card its arjent i have to submit in bank so plz send on my add, 12-2-417/B/41 sbi colony guddimalkapur mahidipatnam hyderabad andra pradesh thankq sir from prema bai
                        Dear Sir,

                        My self Rajendra Gadhe, my PAN Card is allotted through your Courier vied your Airway Bill No- [protected]. This Cards not received towards please explain what can I do? My Cell No is +91_[protected]. Please do the needful & oblige.

                        Thanking you

                        Yours faithfully

                        Rajendra Gadhe
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        26 Comments
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Report
                          Copy

                          As per status in your site, it has been shown against Airway Bill No.[protected] that PAN Card has been delivered to someone named Kamal in relation brother on 21st August,2012 at 12.17 P.M, which is not correct. Because, there is no one named Kamal in our family or address. The Pan Card has not been received till date at our address. It is requested to kindly look into the matter and ensure to get the Pan Card delivered at the below mentioned address at the earliest.

                          Name: Abhinay Singh,
                          Building Name: Suryavansi,
                          10/322, Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110 092

                          From:
                          Umesh Chandra Singh (Father of Abhinay Singh)

                          Express Logistics Worldwide Ltd — Non Receipt of PAN Card

                          ADDRESS THRU COURIER - EXPRESS LOGISTICS WORLD WIDE LTD VIDE BILL NO [protected] and WHICH WAS DESPATCHED ON 15th july, 2011 and Aknowledgment number – [protected]. But i have not received my pan card. Kindly look in to this matter as early as possible. YOU ARE REQUEST TO KINDLY SEND ME my pan card. My mobile no is [protected]
                          Regarded Dharm Dev
                          My pan card was not received.My pan No.is.EGTPS7479L as per staatus.Airway bill No:[protected].Pl send.
                          SHOPPERS MART APPLIED PAN CARD ON[protected] ALLOTTED n Delivered through Express-it Logistics Ltd, Begum pet Branch, Hyderabad on[protected], but no yet received till date- PARTNER
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          3 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            As per status check, Pan Card against the Airway Bill No. [protected] in respect of my son Abhinay singh has been shown as delivered on 21.8.2012 at the already provided address in the application form for Pan Card, but it has not been received so far. I request to kindly ensure to get it delivered at the earliest at the below mentioned address as my son urgently needs it.

                            Name: Abhinay Singh
                            Building Name: Suryavansi
                            10/322, Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110 092

                            Regards,
                            Umesh Chandra Singh (father of the applicant)
                            Aug 13, 2020
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 

                            EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. — NON-RECEIPT OF PAN CARD

                            myself Meenakshi Bhatt has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been despatched by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. on 20 May 2010 vide airway bill no. [protected],.I and my family have not received any card. I urgently need my PAN CARD. Please help.My postal address is:-

                            MEENAKSHI BHATT
                            D/O SHRI S. C. BHATT
                            G-6, BHAGWATI GARDEN EXTN
                            (NEAR METRO STATION DWARKA MOR, JAIN ROAD, LANE/GALI NO. 22)
                            NEW DELHI-110059
                            MOBILE NO-[protected]

                            Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — non receival of PAN card

                            Dear sir
                            Ihave not yet received PAN card, as i come to know from NSDL service centre, it has been sent to me through your currier service

                            My pan card no is AKXPT6071D
                            vide airway bill no. [protected],
                            dispatched on 09-Jul-2010
                            My mobile No is [protected]

                            i request you please do the need full so that i can receive my pan card as early as possible. if any further details required please contact me on my mobile No.

                            Regards
                            sachidanand R Taradale
                            Mukti Hsg Society Bldg C
                            Flat No. 5
                            Kamgarnagar, Pimpri
                            Pune 411018

                            Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — NON RECEIPT OF PAN CARD

                            MY PAN CARD HAS BEEN DELIVERED ON 18/03/2011 BY EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD COURIER VIDE AIRWAY BILL NO [protected] AT WORNG ADDRESS.
                            ack no.[protected]

                            pan card not received

                            despatched on 05.09.12

                            contact no. [protected]

                            [protected]@harrisonsmalayalam.com

                            Expressit logistics worldwide — non receipt of PAN Card

                            As per income tax department my PAN card has been dispatched on17/09/2012 by Expressit logistics worldwide ltd wide airway bill [protected] at my communication address.
                            after 20 days i did not receive it.
                            costumer care not responding.

                            MY NUMBER IS [protected]
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            6 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              MY POST VIDE AIRBILL NO [protected] WAS DISPATCHED ON 23/08/2012 BUT STILL IT IS NOT DILIVERED, AND WHEN I AM CALLING THEIR OFFICE THERE IS NO RESPONSE AND THEY RECEIVE THE CAL AND DISCONNECT IN 2-5 SECONDS.

                              PLS TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AGAINST THIS COMPANY AND CANCEL THE LICENCE OF SUCH COMPANIES WHICH KNOW THE TIME VALUE.

                              CONTACT NO
                              [protected]

                              EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. — Non Delivery

                              MY AWB NO. IS [protected], DISPATCHED DATE 01.10.12 & MY COURIER IS SHOWN UNDER TRANSIT FROM LAST 5 DAYS, COURIER LOCATION IS GHAZIABAD BUT NOT RECEIVED ME TILL DATE 09.10.12.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Resolved
                                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                Report
                                Copy
                                Resolved
                                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                I've not received courier of my pan card which has been termed as dispatched by your courier service through sms on 9/8/2012. But still yet to receive. I've been calling Expressit vide customer caree (pl. dont call it so,most irresponsible customer care, Disconnecting before even completing the call every time) from 11/8/2012 till date but received the info that it will be dispatched on the same day whenever i call. Pl. find my details.




                                Expressit vide awb #[protected].

                                Customer Care number which i called :+[protected]
                                Aug 13, 2020
                                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Resolved
                                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                  Report
                                  Copy
                                  Resolved
                                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                  Dear Sir,
                                  I think logistics organisation like Expressit should be shut down their shops. My personal experience with this courier has been very bad. All packets sent through this courier at my address has never been delivered. The reports on their site are all fake. The date and time mentioned on their website are also false. Recently I was supposed to receive 2 packets through this courier but they have not reached me. The details of the packets are given below :
                                  1. Bill no. [protected] (Packet from Canara Bank) : According to the website they had visited my place on 19th July 2012 at 2 p.m. and on 21st July 2012 at 7 p.m. and it is not possible to find my premises locked at 7 P.M. in the evening. Also the packet has been returned to Canara Bank on
                                  26th July 2012 and I have been sent an sms from Express IT on 8th August 2012 saying " We are unable to deliver shipment sent to you by Canara BK under AWB [protected]. Kindly contact ExpressIT on[protected] for Delivery". On contacting customer care I came to know that the packet had already reached Canara Bank on 26th July 2012.

                                  2. Bill No. [protected] (Pan card from NSDL) : According to the website they had visited my place on 29th July 2012 at 2 p.m. and on 30th July 2012 at 7:16 p.m. 29th July was a Sunday and I was home all day and also it is not possible to find my premises locked after 7 P.M. in the evening. Also the packet has been returned to NSDL on 9th August 2012 and I have been sent an sms from Express IT on 9th August 2012 saying "Your Pan Card has been dispatched through Expressit vide [protected]. For Further assistance, please contact us on[protected]". On contacting customer care I came to know that the packet had already reached NSDL on 2nd August 2012.

                                  Some 2 years back I had faced a similar problem at the same address from ICICI bank and I had to locate the local courier unit in seedy lanes of Indirapuram to take the packet by hand after 3-4 visits. It does not seem at all that there is any sort of professionalism in this courier. I have never had a problem with any of the other courier organisations. Last time I had informed all bankers not to use this service. This time also I have written similar complaints to Canara Bank & NSDL.

                                  Even the SMS sending deptt. is not in sync with rest of the office. So now i want to book a complaint on courier agency not performing its duties at all. So, dear sir i request you to take the action against the CMD's & Directors of this organisation.

                                  Sushanta Mahato
                                  Mob : [protected]
                                  Aug 13, 2020
                                  Complaint marked as Resolved 

                                  Expressit logistics worldwide — No Delivery

                                  I have not recieved the consignment (PAN CARD) to my given Hyderabad address. Airways bill no. [protected] Expressit.
                                  But they are telling it is delivered. and when i am calling they are not responding and not lifting the phones also.

                                  Rita Mathur
                                  cell no.[protected]

                                  packet sent by icici bank ltd — non delivery

                                  ICICI Bank Ltd. - Customer Care Service sent an envelope vide AWB No.[protected] on 16/07/2009 which has so far not been received. Will u pl find out status and let me know on my e-mail address '[protected]@gmail.com' and also on my mobile no.[protected] or [protected] or on landline no.[protected]. Since this is urgently required, an early action will be very much appreciated

                                  VEENA AGARWAL
                                  FLAT NO.34 G FLOOR PINE HOUSE
                                  U S STATE
                                  DHAKOLI ZIRAKPUR

                                  ICICI Bank — NON DELIVERY OF PKTS

                                  VIDE YOUR AWB NO [protected] DT 14/11/2009
                                  Dear Ashok,

                                  We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

                                  Regards,
                                  ICICI Customer Service Team.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  4 Comments
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    Resolved
                                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                    Report
                                    Copy
                                    Resolved
                                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                    As per IT DEptt. TIN-NSDL my PAN card was despatched in the I week of July,12. The courier Agency who is having tie-up with for PAN card delivery is not delivered till date(31stJuly,12) though it is confirmed to NSDL as the same is delivered on 20th July,12. In the past also 2 cards were collected personally from their Tarnaka Courier office after waiting for more than 12 days.

                                    On tracking of PAN card with WAy Bill No. [protected] it is showing as the same is delivered on 20th July,12 as shown below, which is not correct.

                                    "Your PAN card has been delivered on 20-Jul-2012 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected]"

                                    IT Dept. Officials needs to take up the matter with Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd, Mumbai and see that the PAN cards are delivered promptly. IT Dept can engage more courier service providers for prompt delivery of PAN cards to customers.
                                    Aug 13, 2020
                                    Complaint marked as Resolved 

                                    Expresit logistics world wide ltd.-courier — non delivery of Pan Card

                                    The PAN CARD was sent by the Income Tax Deptt. through the above courier vide their Air way bill no.[protected] dated 9/05/09. The same has not been delivered to me till date.
                                    I applied for PAN in first week of april 09 and UTI informed me that they have send me PAN card.
                                    I made inquiry from agent Hari Pal Sharma based in Moga of Punjab who himself delivered me the card belonging to me and my wife Daljit Kaur on the pretext that the office o[censored]TI has authorised him to deliver the card in person which is against policy o[censored]TI and infringement of Privacy Act.
                                    I AM RESIDENT OF MANDI DABWALI DISTT SIRSA HARYANA. I AM PRACTISING CA. MANY PEOPLE OF OUR TOWN APPLY PAN. PAN CARDS ARE POSTED BY NSDL THROUGH YOUR ESTEEMED COURRIER.
                                    BUT WE ARE VERY SORRY TO BRING IT IN YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT YOUR COURRIER AGENT OF MANDI DABWALI NEVER DELIVERS THE PAN CARDS TO THE ADRESSESS.
                                    HUNDREDS OF PAN CARDS ARE LYING WITH HIM. IF ANY PERSON APPROACHES THE COURRIER AGENT, HE THROWS A HEAP OF PAN CARDS BEFORE HIM TO SORT OUT.

                                    IT IS REQUESTED TO KINDLY ADVISE YOUR COURRIER AGENT TO DELIVER THE PAN CARDS RECEIVED THROUGH YOUR COURRIER.

                                    THANKS

                                    Pan card — Non delivery of PAN cards

                                    Dear Sir / Madam,

                                    I am a private PAN card agent in my city.On[protected] I have recived a call.The person on call asked to collect my PAN cards from Amritsar.They are not able to deliver PAN cards on mentioned address.It creates a big problem to me.Give some solution of this problem?????

                                    expressit logisticsworldwide ltd — non delivery of pan card

                                    sir I have applied for pan card and it has been sent to me by expressit logistics worldwide ltd on 5th june 2010, till date i have not received it please let me know the status of the courier
                                    i wish the company work with less complaints
                                    delay in every work is there but steps towards lessening the time of delay is commendable

                                    Express IT Logistics Worldwide Ltd. — non-delivery of pan card

                                    I applied for my pan card which has been alloted to me. i checked the online status of my pan card which showed that it has has been dispatched on 22.03.2011 by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. courier vide airway bill no.[protected] and the reference no. being[protected]. my pan card no. is AGFPH6216G. The issue is that the online status of the courier states that it was to be delivered on 29.03.2011 at 3.pm. and it has not been delivered as they found my residence(address of my communication) locked. This is a concocted story by the courier company and its absolutely a white lie. It is further submitted that i complained this matter to their e-mail address on 30.03.2011. i have not yet recieved any reply on their behalf. i have tried their customer service no. but always found it busy. I am a legal professional and this is absolutely intolerant behaviour by the courier company. It is my humble request to look into the matter and provide my expedite justice.

                                    Talib Hassan
                                    New Delhi
                                    Dear Sir,

                                    As per the status received from courier the PAN card has been deliverd on April 4, 2011. The same has been confirmed.

                                    Regards,
                                    CRM Team
                                    NSDL
                                    As per IT dept. Pan card dept. on 06.08.2012 with ref. no [protected] but up to 24.08.2012 not received on my address. Express it dept. not give proper answer.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    10 Comments
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      pan card dispached by nsdl through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd consignment id [protected] on 22-06-12 has not yet received ; even after repeted mails and contect through callcentre no action was taken eg
                                      Dear Sir

                                      This is to inform you that regards shipment under Airway bill no [protected] we have inform to our delivery branch to do it needful .

                                      As soon as possible you will recive it .

                                      Pallavi Panchal
                                      Team Leader - FCC

                                      Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd
                                      ISO 9001:2008 Certified
                                      Board No:[protected]/30813081
                                      Email-ID:[protected]@expressit.in
                                      Web Site: www.expressit.in ----- Original Message -----

                                      From: Lalit Kumar
                                      To: [protected]@expressit.in
                                      Sent: Friday, July 06, 2012 10:51 AM
                                      Subject: Reminder for non delivery of consignment id [protected] & [protected]




                                      --- On Wed, 4/7/12, Lalit Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.in> wrote:


                                      From: Lalit Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.in>
                                      Subject: non delivery of consignment id [protected] & [protected]
                                      To: [protected]@expressit.in
                                      Date: Wednesday, 4 July, 2012, 5:07 AM


                                      sir

                                      it is unfortunate to inform you that you have the poorest service in this country compared to your peers ,you are not been able to deliver the consignment no [protected] & [protected] even after 15 days ;in the present comarative world it is the time to introspect and analise where you stands,your call centre where i contected twice on[protected] and[protected] have a steriotype answer "you will get it by tomarrow" and cut the phone line if you ask the further status.phone at coorporate office is just a piece of showcase and no body take trouble to pick it in office hour.pl do the need ful to ensure the delivery atleast by now.


                                      Tracking Result Details
                                      Airwaybill Number:
                                      Reference Number:
                                      Origin:
                                      Booked On:
                                      Shipper:
                                      Consignee Name:
                                      Delivery Branch:
                                      Status:
                                      Delivery Date:

                                      Express It Logistics Worldwide Ltd — Non Delivery of Consignment

                                      Hello

                                      This is Vishak. AWB NO : [protected], a consignment sent to me by HDFC bank Ltd. on Jan 13, 2011 through the Express IT courier, is still to be received by me.

                                      I have an evening shift job and so I was available at my residence till 4 pm, and when I checked the consignment with the courier office they replied that they had returned it back to my Bank as the consignee was not available.

                                      I tried calling them on Jan 20, 2011 and got a reply that they will make the guy speak to me who had come to deliver the consignment. I am still awaiting his call.

                                      Regards

                                      Vishak
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      1 Comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit
                                        Resolved
                                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                        Report
                                        Copy
                                        Resolved
                                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                        The expressIT courier servivces are very poor in delivery. You may expect a huge delay and 15-20 calls to get your courier parcelled. The courier person does not even bother to find the location and niether bothers to call up and find out the residence address if not tracable. Any urgent couriers are bound to get delayed with the poor service they have. When i called up - my call was being disconnected and each time i get a response courier wil be delivered tomorrow or by today 6.30. They have no time lines and are not aware as to who is sent to dispatch the courier and whether the courier is reached the destination. They do not have any sense of responsibility.
                                        Aug 13, 2020
                                        Complaint marked as Resolved 

                                        Expressit Courier Services — Non Receipt of Packet

                                        Dear Sir,

                                        My Parcel is with the said company and i have not received it till now, company does not have any customer care number to inquire, there website has the numbers but it is useless as there is no response from the given number, i want to register a legal complaint against this company...


                                        Can you pls help me...


                                        My contact number is [protected]
                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        1 Comment
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                          Submit