Ezee Deals — mi band 3 buy 1 get 1 free

 
27 Reviews
New Delhi, Bangalore South, Karnataka, India
 Raviteja Mannava on Mar 11, 2019
I ordered mi band 3 from ezeedeals on march 7th 2019, it is said with the offer of buy one get one.

What i received is a cheap duplicate company band instead of mentioned mi brand on the website. I need to return this duplicate product and get my money refunded back asap.

Customer service number given by ezee deals after order completion [protected] is fake and doesn't work.

mi band 3 buy 1 get 1 free
mi band 3 buy 1 get 1 free
Complaint comments  26 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

me tooo had same experience in mi power bank 1+1 offer for 1500 rs but just received fake one their web site did't showing any return option or customer service number etc...
Raviteja Mannava's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 12, 2019
seems a lot of them have the same problem. did you ever get a chance to contact the customer support?
Nivin Premkumar's reply, Mar 13, 2019
Me 2 have the same experience.but my order is not received yet..
I had same experience. Customer service is also not reachable
I have ordered today and after reading the above complaints it seems, I am too cheated . This is first time I have been fallen in such trap. Consumer complaints please take action as many are being cheated by this
लोकेश सिंह's reply, Mar 21, 2019
Same here bro... For the very first time I have been fooled too... No one is there to help us.
i am also suffering from same probem
did you file a police complaint ?
I am also suffering from same issue. I contacted national consumer forum.they suggested that I must lodge fir as this is a fraud.
I am too suffering from same problem now what to do?
I to have a bad experience from this ezeedeals..i ordered a power bank of 1064 rs via netbanking, like others said it was an offer..buy one get on free..the customer care is unreachable and i can't track the order..i don't want the fake product i want my money back..

Just reject the delivered item at the time of delivery and raised dispute on credit card which you have used.
You may get the money back
Raviteja Mannava's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 14, 2019
your dispute would be rejected as you have authorized transaction via CVV and OTP.
moreover, your card would be blocked and you have to pay charges for new card
Even I too experienced the same with mi band 3 how I can get my money back?? Or else I will rise a complaint in consumer form. What I got is in the image

Even i am suffering from the same problem . I had ordered mi band 3 buy one get one free offer but i just got one cheap looking china band i am surely going to complain in consumer forum
deeptiani's reply, Jun 22, 2019
Me too received cheap product. Costumer complain number is fraud.how to contact them...
I had the same experience. I tried to call the customer support no# but that's also is fake no#. Please help to refund our amount
I had the same experience. I tried to call the customer support no# but that's also is fake no#. Please help to refund our amount
Same experience even I ordered thinking it is mi Band 3, they have sent cheap duplicate of it, which cost 300rs in other website, also they have delivered only one product. Support numbers, support email id's all are fake, unable to contact them.
We are all victims of this scam. The email mentioned on their website is also not working. Their website must be brought down immediately. Otherwise people will keep falling in their trap.
Same experience received duplicate band, customer support no not working.Please help to refund our amount.
Guys nothing is going to happen if we talk about this fraud here only... We must approach to either consumer forum or file FIR...u guys might have received ur products, here i didn't even received the parcel... No customer care support, no email id working. Ezeedeals cheated on us...
Raviteja Mannava's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 19, 2019
Have you approached consumer forum or filed FIR?
Tooo worst website it is. I want to return that product but how would i. There's no contact information and coustmerservice. It's toooo cheating the people.
Me too involved in this for the first time and is launching a complaint against the company by my lawyer i[censored] want too help me out just leave me a whatsapp on [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
Thank you
Even me too face the same problem
I ordered on 28th Feb 2019 & received 2nd April 2019
But it is a china cheep item, not a mi brand

Even I had same experience and received fake product by the company and they are not reachable. They are selling duplicate product displaying MI.
Ezeedeals company is fake and someone has to take action.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Ezee Deals - mi band 3 buy 1 get 1 free

    Contact Information

    Company:Ezee Deals
    New Delhi, Bangalore South, Karnataka
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information