[Resolved] F. O. Technology — fraud company

 
4 Reviews
F.O.TECHNOLOGY, having its Register Office at W/74, Bhimnagar , Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431002, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
 smith1396 on Feb 21, 2019
I got the call from fo technologies and said me the work detail and told me no need to pay resigistration fee we"ll make payment after deduct the registration amount. And told me demo of the work they didn't ask me agreement and bank details. And when i filled 900 forms in 9 days after completing my given work and waiting for payment call so they said to me i have done mistakes more then allow, and when i searched in the net then it came to know that it is a fraud company that similar to one prox company which has been banned, it does not pay anyone and it forces everyone like this and asked me for penalty and forced me to fill amount. They sent a legal notice so
Please help me... If

fraud company
fraud company
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 4, 2019
I am not able to know, what exactly happening, how to know that issue has been resolved
Updated by smith1396, Mar 04, 2019
[protected], they again call me from this number, can u please solve this issue. Advocate
Updated by smith1396, Mar 04, 2019
Please contact me, my number, [protected]
Updated by smith1396, Mar 04, 2019
Name is harshad kumar
Updated by smith1396, Mar 04, 2019
Please try to contact me as much as possible
Updated by smith1396, Mar 04, 2019
+[protected] this is the lawyer, mail [protected]@gmail.com, the sent me again. And warnings also they gave me.

fraud company
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Send me ur what's up numbers we are made a group
Kumarsuraj prime's reply, Apr 12, 2019
Bro I am also trapped in this situation
What can I do please suggest me.
I have also been trapped in the same sense, , what to do please help

I am also trapped in the same thing. Is there any case thas has been resolved so far. They are continuously forcing me to pay the penalty.Please someone reply to this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    F. O. Technology - fraud company

    Contact Information

    Company:F. O. Technology
    F.O.TECHNOLOGY, having its Register Office at W/74, Bhimnagar , Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431002, Aurangabad
    Maharashtra
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information