Fashion Reel — Online shopping

Address:Fashion Reel WZ Block NewDelhi, Delhi, India -110058

I have ordered kurta sets from fashion Reels booffers.com online worth rs 799. But I got old, torn and road side kurtas. Company has given 30 days return policy but now that site is not reachable. I want my refund. Please help
No (34)
Yes (171)

I have received a different item and the material also is very very poor

I want my refund

It's very cheap product... I want return right now
Crimebranch.com's reply, Aug 29, 2022
Dear
We got your email. Please forward your matter by Whatsapp on7295872621.
Never share any personal information and never download app.
Be safe .

Crime branch
Hyderabaad
What happened to this app?? No response till now

Fake site.. order 3 kurti for 799 but they delivered torned
Mrudula Narbekar 's reply, Dec 15, 2022
Did you get the refund
September 7th 2022 i ordered combo of 3 high quality cotton kurtis pack-M and it delivered on 11th but it's not my product, it's has exchanged. Also i received torned clothes and the quality is best in worst... Plz do take return
September 13th 2022 i ordered combo of 3 high quality cotton kurtis pack-s and it delivered on 18th but it's not my product, it's has exchanged. Also i received torned clothes and the quality is best in worst... Plz do take return
Sathya Subbaiah's reply, Oct 1, 2022
Did you received same pattern which you ordered
Thank god ... I given Cod and tomorrow only t delivery date for courier before that I just google about the shop and website ... My goodness I saved my money
I have ordered kurta sets from fashion Reels booffers.com online worth rs 799. But I got old, torn and road side kurtas. Company has given 30 days return policy but now that site is not reachable. I want my refund. Please help
I ordered 3 dresses for Rs 799 it's not a good product totally damaged dresses please return back this dress as soon as possible.
Is the complaint resolved? I havent order at all and it came to my home today and the products I cant comment that much worst it is .I received kurtis from EKart which was not ordered by me and the quality of the kurtis are torned and dirty and it is fit for my size too.

Kindly refund the money that I have paid and also Please pick up the kurtis at an earliest convenience.

sakshi1410's reply, Dec 11, 2022
Did you receive your money?
I have ordered kurti from Fashion reel, but today I got old, turned dirty road sided Kurti . I am very much upset.
I want my refund.

There's the same issue with new all the dresses are old i please take it back ahe give mum refund as soon as possible
Please I request you to at least give the kurti which was shown in the picture or else give the money back please help us all
Try to solve this issue please some one take action
I am also want to return this product, got the defective product

I ordered one headphone but i want to return the same
Please guide for the same

If my cash not return i will raise complaint in consumer court

I ordered earbuds and neckband of Sony but wrong received stereo headphone so please give solution and replace my order or refund money

Fashion Reel WZ Block NewDelhi, Delhi, India -110058