ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Fast Track Roadside Assistance — fast track gps tracker device for cars/ vehicles

My name is harish kumar, contact no. [protected]. The company sale a gps tracker device to me for tracking car through software on 09 july 2020 with life time free plan. The software was initially installed in my smart phone (Single user) and technical executives, named aabid & shubham dev (Id copies attached), assured me to installed the same into second smart phone without any charge on a phone call only, if required. My smart phone goes un-serviceable and on 08 aug 2020 the customer care number of the company was dialed by me to installed & active the same software in to my second phone but the number has not responded. After several tries i contact to mr. Aabid, technical executive and he referred contact number of mr. Puneet, then i contact to mr. Puneet for solving my problem with the software login in my second smart phone on 10th august 2020. On whatsapp he assured me, he will solve my problem on 12th aug 2020.in response i sent my details to mr. Puneet on whatsapp and wait for his call. On 12 aug 2020 he did not called me nor response my calls and whatsapp messages as well as whatsapp calls till now. Today 19th aug 2020 i sent him two notices for complaining in police station for their irresponsible customer support behavior. After all mr. Aabid & mr. Puneet did not respond to solve my problem. Such kind of behavior of company seems that they are fraud and running illegal company. The company may be ceased and my investment may also be refunded from the authorities of the company.
+3 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (6)
Aug 19, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
The problem has been resolved by Technical Executive on 19 Aug 2020 through WhatsApp conversation. Thanks
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

i am facing same issue and no one is responding back. i have emailed approx 20 times in a month but no one has responded back. it seems fraud company.
its a fraud company. i have emailed 20 times in a month and at least 2-3 times call in a day. i am also planning to log a police complaint. i want my money back as this company is unable to provide service.
My name is SUDESH KUMAR owner of VECHILE NO - UP14DL 6977. The company sale a gps tracker device to me for tracking car through software on 23 DEC 2020 with life time free plan. The software was initially installed in my smart phone (Single user) and technical executives, named aabid & shubham dev (Id copies attached), assured me to RESOLVE ALL TYPE OF PROBLEM .But within 7 days GPS and engine off/ on system is un-serviceable and on 30 DEC2020 the customer care number of the company was dialed by me to START MY vechile engine through software but the number has not responded. After several tries i contact to mr. Aabid, technical executive and he referred contact number of mr. Natik then i contact to mr. Natik for solving my problem with the software login but not respond from other side till time he did not called me nor response my calls and whatsapp messages as well as whatsapp calls till now. Today if problem were not resolved than i sent him notices for complaining in police station for their irresponsible customer support behavior. After all mr. Aabid & mr. Puneet did not respond to solve my problem. Such kind of behavior of company seems that they are fraud and running illegal company. The company may be ceased and my investment may also be refunded from the authorities of the company.
fast track gps tracker device for

ADVERTISEMENT
I am Somender, resident of Dwarka Delhi...purchased fast-track gps on 20 March 2021.with 8 yrs validity.
The gps worked fine for about 15 days but after 15 days it has become inactive.for many months i am trying to connect their customer car, the technician who installed, the sales support, complaint on app and even mailed to their support multiple times but NONE IS RESPONDING BACK. The numbers of technician and sales manager are coming INVALID. I have no option now then file a FIR now

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    Fast Track Road Side Assistance, 507, Mohan Coperative, Badarpur, New Delhi, CIN U74999DL2017PTC325017, PAN No. AADCF2245E, GSTIN No. 07AADCF2245E1Z1, ICICI Bank Account No.: 039605002854, IFSC: ICIC0000396
    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT