[Resolved]  Fedex — Airpost india consumer complaints fraud

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Hello All,
My Name is Manoj Sharma & I am from Jaipur, Rajasthan.

In 2016 I took franchise in which I invested 15 lakhs as security deposit and I was supposed to get return in 2 years.
After this I took franchise on 20th jan 2016 and office gave me Agreement and asked me to open one office, after office got opened company provided me number of staffs who were suppose to develop franchisee for them under my supervision, For this I started getting 5-6 lakhs per month profit amount as an income.
This process continued for 13 months and after all sudden company shut down the operation and employee stopped working too. Whenever I visit the Head Office complaining about the issue every time they answer its closed due to some issues & will get started within few days .
From back 3 months I am paying my offices rent with no return and I am getting no response from the company. I am in loss now. And whichever courier companies avail in the market are being operated from same origin, parcels are delivered from the same vehicle and they transfer parcel through same
co-loader either its roadways or Airways.
With all these information’s I would like to inform all the readers that not to get trapped by these kind of companies .I am not disclosing detail information ‘s about company as am scared of losing my investment amount doing so.
They can also file case to me for this.
They all are frauds, they took money in the sake of giving franchisee. BE
AWARE

Fedex express courier & cargo
DHL express courier and cargo
Airpost France
Blue express courier and cargo
Blue Dart express courier and cargo
SRRM express courier and cargo
Aircal LOGISTICS
first flight courier
overnight express courier
Forun express courier and cargo
Gati Cargo
Safexpress ltd

Manoj sharam
Jaipur
May 9, 2017
FedEx customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 22, 2017
FedEx Customer Care's response
Hi Manoj,

Allow us to investigate this issue and get back to you with an update at the earliest.

FedEx Express
Feb 23, 2017
Updated by Manoj Sharma jaipur
Hi all

air post india is ( group of asv ) the biggest fraud company of india. Please dont invest in this comoany. They are giving advertisments in leading news papers to do the franchise.

To take a franchise they will collect 2lacs, 3 lacs, 5 lacs till 50 lacs for state franchise they are doing fraud from 2008 in several names like

forun express
blue express
surface express
ap express
up express
mp express
srrm courier and cargo
city express
and now its air post india.

So be carefull about this company

i am the investor of city express i lost the big amount

i have the updated details about this fraud

so for more information
Feb 23, 2017
Updated by Manoj Sharma jaipur
Airpost India claimed to be partnership of BPL Airlines France and AEC construction chennai is a fake company. One can confirm the same by calling office of BPL France and ASV chennai.
Airpost India is said to be starting businesa via franchise route while it does not have any resource to carry out logistics service. They are just trying to convince people to take there franchise and start business. But They will not complete there committment. Tgey just w

Dear all

above mentioned company is biggest fraud company of india. They are doing fraud by giving franchise and collecting the money for franchise after reaching their target of doing franchises they will escape . I submitted a complaint 4 days before. For that complaint they commented and written their number please beware of that and they are telling i am fraud. I got can call from someone from airpost and he says i am doing fraud because i have 4 kids . Please leave me to do the fraud. And please view correctly of asv courier website and check in ceo msg the md is rahul rina and

in leadership team md is neetu singh and arvind kumar choudhary. How its possible and if you ask cin number there directors are different so dont invest in this company.

One more thing why they blocked the airpost.Com website

please beware

for more information

please send me a mail
Airpost India Courier -

Mr. Rama Krishna Reddy Managing Director of ASV Courier and cargo ltd

Mr. Charan nayak Managing Director of ASV Courier and cargo ltd

DHL India courier .

This company is a fraud company, please beware of this company. They are into courier and cargo logistics service provider. This company is regularly giving in the leading and leading for their franchise network on pan India basis for last few days back. The company is charging the huge amounts to appoint state franchisee, district franchisee, block franchisee, and small counters. After taking the booking amount like 10000 from there franchisees the locking period is 3, month for which they promise to develop the franchisee’s surrounding defined area by making the block franchisee and counters under the state and district franchisee. Also they committed for an assured return of investment within the three months so that the each and every franchisee will start earning handsome amount. Also the company promised there franchisee’s to fetch the courier business from local market and the corporate clients with the help of there business manager and team. But the company fails to keep any of its promises and commitments. The company is only interested in collecting the booking amount from its franchisees. The company is not providing the courier service to any of franchisee business partners, in starting they did but later on the company start neglecting their franchisees. Also the company (DHL india courier ) is not reliable to its employees. The company is appointing the employees as a designation of branch manager, area sales manager, channel sales manager, business development manager and etc and offered them the good salary packages and after one or two months of their working company fired them without intimating and without paying a single penny or salary to their employees by saying that they are not working properly.
Fedex express courier & cargo ltd

Rama krishana reddy courier and cargo ltd

Blue Dart express courier and cargo ltd

SRSC express courier and cargo ltd
Aircal LOGISTICS
gati express courier and cargo
pobc express courier and cargo
dtdc express courier and cargo ltd

Now DHL INDIA courier (CMS courier and cargo ltd)

Please beware of this company, this company (DHL india courier ltd) is a fraud company. This company is blacklisted now. This blacklisted and a criminal background. Please beware of the company and their employees.

www.airpostindiacourier.com

Investment fraud

FedEx
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    FedEx Phone
    +91 22 2571 4444 [Customer Care]
    FedEx Address
    2nd Floor, West Wing, No. 15, 1st Main Road, 6th Cross, Gandhinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560009
    View all FedEx contact information