[Resolved]  Flex Enterprises Aurangabad — fake agreement and demanding for money

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518007

Sir, i raja rao want to complaint against flex enterprises in aurangabad...
They took my signature and driving licence photo, for doing data entry job and i told them to cancel my registration but they didn't cancel it.
They told me to pay ₹4500 and if i will not pay₹4500, then they will take legal actions against me and file a case against me.
Sir please help me..
Jul 29, 2019
First mail regarding demo and terms and conditions came from [email protected] Mail includes website Id : http:/survey-report.us/ And Demo Id: Id: C180620195109 Password: u6KbY Mobile no. 9924129567 (Ranku Patel) Then came another mail regarding agreement from mail: [email protected] via sg3plcpnl0125.prod.sin3.secureserver.net This mail was standard encrypted containing a link to agreement HTTPS://drive.google.com/file/d/13Oivlm8ry7IfOAAgwfgVInJQGOhCSku/view?usp=sharing And I was made to submit my documents and undersign in the online agreement through app in the digital agreement provided from the above link in a very hurry manner. And finally now they are demanding money for that. Please guide me what to do and kindly terminate all these agreement which I did without my sufficient knowledge. Thanks and regards, D Raja Rao
Aug 03, 2019
Updated by James08
My complaint is resolved.

Kurnool