[Resolved]  Flipkart — affiliate payment not received

Address:110005

I have joined flipkart affiliate programme in august, 2017 and in december 2017, they changed their policy that referral fees only be transfer when the total due will be 5000/- or more.

We have successfully completed this condition and in january we have earned 6000/- approved payment & amount should be transferred in our account in april 2018 (Completion of 60 days). But amount was not transferred in our account in april 2018.

We have mailed several times but nobody had replied and we have also submitted issue in affiliated programmes contact us page, but they have not replied to us. We complaint on twitter and they told us to mail on [protected]@flipkart.com, we have mailed on that mail id but still no reply.

They are not providing any support and not even there is number to contact them. We are hopeless and helpless. Kindly take the necessary actions against them. We have worked very hard and now we are not getting our hard earned money.
May 3, 2018
Success fully received the amount on yesterday. Thank you Team Flipkart and Consumer Complaints
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 27, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected]
Apr 27, 2018
Updated by Ramgupta1989
Hello Flipkart team I am unable to find your numbers it shows [protected]. My affid is ithunterpro.

sir i have facing same problem

i am cross 5000 but no payment receive

can you tell me your problem is solved or not

please contact me on my no [protected]

Ramgupta1989's [Complaint's author] reply, May 3, 2018
Please wait for 60 days, we observed that our payment delayed due to less days in February Month, and according to flipkart policy they will transfer the money on 1st of every month. So, if your payment is completing 60 days in middle of any month, then you will get the money in your account in next 1st of upcoming month. I hope i have resolved your doubts.
My problem has been resolved and on yesterday I get my money in my account. Thank you Flipkart!!!

Dear Mr. Tonysingh1234,

Please wait for 60 days, we observed that our payment delayed due to less days in February Month, and according to flipkart policy they will transfer the money on 1st of every month. So, if your payment is completing 60 days in middle of any month, then you will get the money in your account in next 1st o[censored]pcoming month. I hope i have resolved your doubts.
Flipkart affiliate amount not received ‘when check payment history there shows payment done with EFT But iam not received amount in to my account
Same issue with me please help--

I have joined flipkart affiliate programme in august, 2017 and in december 2017, they changed their policy that referral fees only be transfer when the total due will be 5000/- or more.

We have successfully completed this condition and in january we have earned 7000/- approved payment & amount should be transferred in our account in april 2018 (Completion of 60 days). But amount was not transferred in our account in april 2018.

We have mailed several times but nobody had replied and we have also submitted issue in affiliated programmes contact us page, but they have not replied to us. We complaint on twitter and they told us to mail on [protected]@flipkart.com, we have mailed on that mail id but still no reply.

They are not providing any support and not even there is number to contact them. We are hopeless and helpless. Kindly take the necessary actions against them. We have worked very hard and now we are not getting our hard earned money.
in 5th month 2019 my total approved affiliate amount is Rs. 7528, but after 60 days still didn't get any payment from flipkart. I have contacted through the contact page several times but didnt get any reply.

what to do now, pls suggest
I also have the same problem. I have around Rs.3500 approved balance from last 2 months. I have selected Gift Voucher as payment mode. But still I have not got the payment yet. My affiliate id is Raktim135

Flipkart Team, please solve the issue ASAP.

I also have the same problem. I have around Rs.5345 approved balance from last 2 months. I have selected get as payment mode. But still I have not got the payment yet. I mailed on Flipkart affiliate customer support but still no reply.

My affiliate id is kaiynaatk

Flipkart Team, please solve the issue ASAP.

I also have the same problem. I have around Rs.24548 approved balance from last 3 months. I have selected get as payment mode. But still I have not got the payment yet. I mailed on Flipkart affiliate customer support but still no reply.

They are not providing any support and not even there is number to contact them.

My affiliate id is uttamgupt1

please solve the issue as soon as possible.

Uttam Gupta
My payment not received 17385. My payment from may 2020. And its September 2020. But still I didn't receive any payment from Flipkart.my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
Tracking I'd -wasimmemo

My Aff Earning also not transfer 24560/- in march, As I said that in First Mail which is given below:

Your Payment will be processed shortly in 1- 2 days.

And after 3 hours 1 more mail received:

Thanks for writing to us.

You are registered under the organization.

The minimum threshold limit for invoice payment is Rs.25000. Hence you have not crossed the threshold. Once you cross your threshold limit our team will send you a billable number you need to raise an invoice for the same and get paid.

But guys it only 5000 ETF Limits, And I had received 20000 before in my account, Now they are imposed new rules without given notice..

After 3 days, I more mail recived, which is given below:

Dear Partner,

Hope you are doing well.

This is to inform that the Final Billing Confirmation Upto Feb'21 is not communicated as the outstanding balance is less than one lakh Rupees.

Henceforth, invoice billing confirmation will be rolled out if the earning is 1Lac & above.

Please reach out to Sandhya for any clarification.

--

Sheethal

So they decide to 1 lacs limit for payment now, without any notice.

------
New Mail received by flipkart.

Budget allocation is done based on the past month's performance. Please see if you can scale up the campaign & consume the entire budget we would be glad to allocate a higher budget.

Having said that invoice communication will be sent out once you have achieved the 1lac threshold else the cumulative balance will be rolled to next month.

So what Flipkart doing to do..

Amazon Affiliate program is awesome: It is always transferred amount on 29th date in months above Rs. 1000.

So how can I do now?

I write lots of mail to Flipkart.
Till april i have an approved payment of Rs 3233 but till now i have not received the EGV, the approved amount should be more than Rs 2500. Earnings for/upto May'21 will be paid out as per the old threshold limit (i:e EGV Rs.2500/- & EFT Rs.5000/-)

Sent mails to flipkart but no response.

My tracking id is - djrajat00

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information