Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Flipkart — delay in delivery - livpure liv-pep-pro-plus+ 7 l ro + uv +uf water purifier.

I did not receive my order and flipkart representative force me to cancel this order. and told me that this product will not be received at your location because of Courier Partner (GATI courier Partner) my location. This is ridiculous services that i never seen.
I need to register complaint and please take action against it as soon as possible, This is one type of cheating done by courier partner or flipkart is responsible for that. Hope you will resolved it soon.

Thank you.
delay in delivery - livpure liv-pep-pro-plus+ 7 l ro + uv +uf water purifier.
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 18, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 13, 2018] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
firoz shab's response Mar 05, 2018 Sir I want to my product on 7 March 2018
I'll already cunsult Ur executive person plz make me sure if my product not on specific date then reject the product at delivery address and never purchase. Any product from Flipkart.
I'm Ur prime customer my I'd are well known in Ur customer data is [protected]@gmail.com
U also check this is and my continues shopping
My request for my first order I placed 1 March and delivery date shown 8-9 march
firoz shab's response Mar 05, 2018 Sir I want to my product on 7 March 2018
I'll already cunsult Ur executive person plz make me sure if my product not on specific date then reject the product at delivery address and never purchase. Any product from Flipkart.
I'm Ur prime customer my I'd are well known in Ur customer data is [protected]@gmail.com
U also check this is and my continues shopping
My request for my first order I placed 1 March and delivery date shown 8-9 march
firoz shab's response Mar 05, 2018 Sir I want to my product on 7 March 2018
I'll already cunsult Ur executive person plz make me sure if my product not on specific date then reject the product at delivery address and never purchase. Any product from Flipkart.
I'm Ur prime customer my I'd are well known in Ur customer data is [protected]@gmail.com
U also check this is and my continues shopping
My request for my first order I placed 1 March and delivery date shown 8-9 march
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response Mar 14, 2018 We will revert on it.
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir I want to my product on 7 March 2018
i placed my order 1 March 2018
I'll already cunsult Ur executive person
I'm Ur prime customer my I'd are well known in Ur customer data is [protected]@gmail.com
U also check this is and my continues shopping
My request for my first order I placed 1 March and delivery date shown 8-9 march
Hi friends,
When we select replacement option, they called to ours simply checking and they will closed issue but I am not satisfied product. But they not consider. Please friends before purchase item, please go amazon or another online shopping. Please my concern don't purchase on flipkart

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Flipkart
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    32023
    Pending
    1155
    Resolved
    21305
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT