[Resolved] Flipkart — did not replacement as per policy.

 
1 Review
Basil Commodities 408, Iscon elegance , Near Shapath V , S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad, iscon elegan, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380051, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District, Gujarat, India
 Alpesh Kathrotiya on Feb 25, 2019
I am not satisfied this devise and i want give me refund my full money as it is gone over heating as usual it is gone 58 'c. The technician visitor also found that the temperature gone 46'c in only 20 minutes video recording; while room were temperature 22'c.

When i put on charging; the battery temperature was 43 degree and 30% battery, while it going up 58 degree and battery charged only 64% then received alert "over battery temperature".

The technician checked only 20 minute video recording i told them to check to charge the till 90% battery. He told me that it is not our criteria for checking and have not time check for it and have to visit 6 to 7 locations.

We complained on national consumer helpline and docket no. Is 1176764.

did not replacement as per policy.
did not replacement as per policy.
did not replacement as per policy.
did not replacement as per policy.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 25, 2019
The Complain does not resolve yet.

Complaint Status


[Feb 25, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Alpesh Kathrotiya, Feb 25, 2019
we received call form flipkart no. [protected] on 25/02/2019 1:18pm but only Peeeep's voice was heard and then cut the phone.
Updated by Alpesh Kathrotiya, Feb 25, 2019
the complain does not resolved yet
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2019
We will revert on it.
Updated by Alpesh Kathrotiya, Mar 02, 2019
We received only 4299.00 instead of 4399.00 as paid at that time of cash on delivery. And we are still waiting amount Rs 1700.00 of Exchange against my old ASUS mobile. As per order tracking the "Refund will be transferred to your Gift card in Flipkart Wallet by Wed, 27 Feb" but to till does not transferred.

Enclose Attachment

did not replacement as per policy.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2019
Customer raised a complaint regarding the product delivered. We have interacted with the customer and raised a return request with the seller for the refund of the order and the customer has confirmed that the refund amount is reflecting in customer account. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    19990
    Pending
    134
    Resolved
    14404
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - did not replacement as per policy.