ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Flipkart — fake product by flipkart.

Hello there

I got delivery of realme buds 2 headset black rma - 155 from flipkart on 23/08/2020 but the product was fake. Without any brand packaging and warrenty card. I complained to flipkart thay gave me date (26/08/2020) for issue resolve but they extended date to (27/08/2020) they did nothing on this complain. Product replacement period will be over on (29/08/2020).
I called and complain multiple time, they did not take any action now iam in a big trouble so i want my refund my money asap.

My order id - od[protected].
Transaction id - pzt[protected]llksc01.
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
+6 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 10, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aug 30, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Verified Support
Aug 30, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

fraud seller he usane muje na to same brand or nahi same product bheja he mene unboxing video le liya he please help

Organim care products's reply, May 24, 2022
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yDShmcpIOAEw-wM-FQQv17WF_SF_RVwL/view?usp=sharing
ye video ki link he

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Flipkart
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    63%
    Complaints
    40178
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    24810
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT