[Resolved] Flipkart — flipkart paylater amount pending

 
3 Reviews
 Esha Kanda on May 12, 2018
Hello team
I want to pay our flipkart paylater amount pending on march 2018month, but when i click that link they show me try another time,
Because flipkart block our account for high return issue,
But there is not my fault, i want to pay our due before due date but flipkart blocked our account,
Manytimes we send mail on flipkart for that issue and also call customer care executive but there is no one resolve that issue,
If flipkart doesnt solve this issue so why they send me sms daily for issuing legal notice,

Kindly solve asap

Thanks
Ashok kanda
Ph:[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 13, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 12, 2018] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, May 13, 2018
We will revert on it.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Today is 15/05/2018, last complaint registered date is12/05/2018, but there is no one resolve and revert me,

Yesterday i have recieved sms on my mobile that take ready for legal notice from flipkart,

Kindly revert asap

Thanks
Ashok kanda
Ph:[protected]
Today we have recieved sms from flipkart also attach on that mail,

Initiating Legal Action
Your Flipkart Pay Later bill of Rs. 4616.00 is due with us since 10 March 2018. You will be served with a legal demand notice for the pending due amount of Rs. 4616.00 for February 2018. Pay immediately at http://fkrt.it/qhKggKNNNN

Kindly revert what we can do ?

Thanks
Ashok kanda
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    17605
    Pending
    380
    Resolved
    11254
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - flipkart paylater amount pending