[Resolved] Flipkart — I m complaining about my refund which had not came to my account yet

 
9 Reviews
India
 Pratibha Gholap on May 8, 2019
I have placed an order in flipkart on 25th
April 2019 and cancelled that order by next day. After 13 days there is no refund of rs.593/- processed. I have contact to flipkarrt customer executive also for that but they told me that they have been refunded the refund amount into my bank account on 30th april itself and i have placed order through card payment after customer care reference i have yearned the *reference number* refrence number - qur[qur[protected]]
*acc number* = [protected]
*ifsc code* = idib000a170...

I m complaining about my refund which had not came to my account yet
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 11, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, May 10, 2019
Customer raised a complaint stating that the refund is not received. We have interacted with the customer and informed that the seller has confirmed that refund has been completed on April 30, 2019. However, if the amount is not reflecting in customer account, requested customer to contact the bank and raise a charge back for the same. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My order no OD[protected], I have order AVMART 3.5Mm Stereo Audio Male to 2 X 3.5Mm Female Earphone Splitter Cable Adapter AUX Cable 4 nos but seller sent only 1 item with Invoice 4 item,
this is repeated again & again from Flipkart site.

Flipkart guys are double faced and is a big cheat, and no free standard installation is provided by them.
Firstly told me on free installation later denied the same .

Your A/c XXXX06985is debited by Rs. 629.00for BILLDESK-QINB[protected]/FKPAYMENTS/thru Net Banking - ref: [protected]- 30/04/2019 22:29- Indian Bank

I place order for toys.above message came from bank for payment but my order not confirmed.
above is the details of transaction . Kindly revert payment back to my acount.
Hi,
I wife bought a Moto One Power mobile from Flipkart seller Vision Star. The phone has stopped working after 1 month. Now they simply pushing the blame to the manufacturer.

My name. Lava
Gmail. Lava.h.[protected]@gmail.com
Phone number. [protected]
Lava.h.s Nagendra.h.s's reply, May 2, 2019
My flipkart account has been deactivated and now I want be activate it but it is not activating
My flipkart account connected with my mobile no. It is not connected with email and when I enters the mobile no. And password he saw me "Account is inactive contact the customer support to reactivate it"
Pl solve this problem vastly
Lava.h.s Nagendra.h.s's reply, May 2, 2019
my account deactivated that active me urgently plz
Hi,
My Flipkart game zone games were blocked, i tried to play game with my login in my wife's mobile. And my games were blocked.
Please resolve the issue.
My mail id: murali.[protected]@gmail.com

It is linked with my flipkart account
I placed an order (Self Design Boys & Girls Raincoat
) but still didnt recieve yet

DETAIL BELOW :

Finery Self Design Boys & Girls Raincoat
Color: Blue
Size: 13 - 14 Years
Seller:
EssarAssociates
₹319
Delivery expected by Wed, Apr 17th '19
Your item has been shipped.
CANCEL ITEM
Trying to place order for mystry box flip cover reliance lyf wind 5 black, which is not happening for quite long time, pls revert

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    25002
    Pending
    798
    Resolved
    18091
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - I m complaining about my refund which had not came to my account yet