[Resolved] Flipkart — missing product and not solvation provided

 
2 Reviews
B 280 prem nagar near vivek vihar mode jagatpura jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
 Ad meena on Sep 4, 2019
Sir product are missing in box and box in damaged and not resolvation provide for customer care and please provide resolvation my problem and please helps... And every day are calling for customer care and not provide for any solvation and my order placed 23 aug not same day are complain register for missing order and customer care are accept for complain and some day my request are rejected and see told her the return request more than not introduction provide customer are different answer sooo please help me

My contact no. [protected]
My registration no [protected]
Email id aryan. [protected]@gmail.com
Order id od[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 10, 2019
Flipkart care

Please help me this complain
My contact no..9413313774
Email [email protected]

Complaint Status


[Sep 04, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 04, 2019
Please product provide account are login
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 04, 2019
Please help me
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 04, 2019
Please unblocked my account
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 07, 2019
Flipkart not solved my problem
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 07, 2019
Account not open
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 07, 2019
Flipkart care not solved my problem
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 07, 2019
I'm not satisfied
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 07, 2019
Please help me
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Sep 07, 2019
Hi,

We'd like to let you know that your recent return request has been cancelled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 07, 2019
I'm not satisfied your mail
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 07, 2019
My account not login are nothing problem but my product are receiving through me and any solvation are provided
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 07, 2019
Mujhe mera product ya product ka refund provide Kra dejy
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 08, 2019
Please reactivate my account
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
This complain please tell me about
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Flipkart are not answering
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Sir please help me this complain long time
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Sir product ke returns accept k baad m account ko blocked kya tha
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Sir please flipkart care call me
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Sir my problem by customer not solved
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Sir please help me
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Sir Please contact me
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Please tell me my problem latest update
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
I hope solution my problem
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Very poor service
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
CS team not solved my problem
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 09, 2019
Flipkart disgusting services
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 10, 2019
Sir flipkart cs teams not solved my problem

missing product and not solvation provided
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 10, 2019
Please help me this product

missing product and not solvation provided
missing product and not solvation provided
missing product and not solvation provided
missing product and not solvation provided
missing product and not solvation provided
missing product and not solvation provided
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 10, 2019
CS team not solved my problem

missing product and not solvation provided
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 10, 2019
Please refund provide
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Sep 10, 2019
Hi Dilraj, We'd like to let you know that your recent refund request has been canceled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 10, 2019
Sir my product missing h
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 10, 2019
Sir mujhe mera product provide kro ya refund provide Kro
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 10, 2019
Sir mujhe flipkart account se koi problem nhi h but mera product to provide kro please
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 10, 2019
Sir aap product ki photo to dekho na
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 10, 2019
Sir I'm helping social media this problem
Updated by Ad meena, Sep 12, 2019
Your service very poor
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I had approval at 08-09-19, but till not received product from flipkart.. There haven't customer care number, how could product tracking.. Can you send link or tracking number..
Name:Ashokkumar
#[protected]
ashokmani1994's reply, Sep 8, 2019
Approved on * 07/09/19

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    22804
    Pending
    491
    Resolved
    16505
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - missing product and not solvation provided