[Resolved] Flipkart — mitashi 1 ton 3 star ac

 
1 Review
Moinabad, Andhra Pradeshhyderabad, India
 Krishna Kishore Pujari on Mar 15, 2019
Please look into the following issue.

No response from mitashi to the mail we sent and the phone number given to us by flipkart to reach out to mitashi is not reachable.

This is absolutely unacceptable and i deeply regret my decision of buying from flipkart. I need an action taken on this asap unless you want us to die in this summer in the scorching heat.

We have been facing the issues from 2nd day of installation. Complained couple of times, one technician came and asked us to install the gas and told the unit is not properly installed.
The ac is ok but the after sale services cannot get any worse than this. The ac stopped working after few days of installation. Called toll free number of customer care for mitashi, they have sent a person to look into the issue.
Mitashi company employee says flipkart people have installed it all wrong. Hecsaud he fixed it and after 3 days, history repeats!!!
The ac has stopped working. My son has spent his summer sweating and i blame myself for buying this from flipkart.
Better buy from someone you know would care if you ever complain. Flipkart and mitashi are only good at blaming each other.

We are not satisfied with the product of mitashi and its services.

Flipkart order no. Od[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 17, 2019

Complaint Status


[Mar 15, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2019
We will revert on it.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2019
Called customer on [protected], customer main concern was that installation was not done properly.
And wanted Flipkart to remove the Mitashi Brand from the flipkart Website.
Informed Customer we will share the feedback with the seller regarding the product, cx was not happy with the services.Apologized for the inconvenience, customer agreed.
So closing the complain.
Updated by Krishna Kishore Pujari, Mar 16, 2019
We want the AC unit to get repaired ASAP. How could u close the complain? U removing the brand Mitashi wont solve my problem.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Mar 17, 2019
We will revert on it.
Updated by Krishna Kishore Pujari, Mar 23, 2019
We have been waiting for the AC unit to be fixed in view of HOT SUMMER. Its been 6 days again and no action yet.
Updated by Krishna Kishore Pujari, Apr 01, 2019
Its not resolved yet, dying in scorching sun with the help of Flipkart, Mitashi. Shame on your sevice.
Updated by Krishna Kishore Pujari, Apr 30, 2019
Its not yet resolved. You are marking it resolved. Its not installed properly, mostly problem with Gas leakage.
Updated by Krishna Kishore Pujari, Apr 30, 2019
Why r u marking it as resolved?

mitashi 1 ton 3 star ac
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    22944
    Pending
    493
    Resolved
    16630
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - mitashi 1 ton 3 star ac