Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Flipkart — no delivery/automatic order cancellation/no tracking

My Flipkart order no. OD[protected] placed 29.09.19. One of the four item got delivered while one item i.e. a Reebok Sports Shoe automatically cancelled and other two items are not at all traceable. Even flipkart helpline has no clue on this. When I have made a prepaid order how come they cancel it without my consent.

no delivery/automatic order cancellation/no tracking
no delivery/automatic order cancellation/no tracking
no delivery/automatic order cancellation/no tracking
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-01-29 02:31:20

Complaint Status


[Oct 22, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response Oct 23, 2019
We will revert on it.
Updated by Sanjib.020686 Oct 28, 2019
I cant take any call for next 10 days so please communicate in mail or here..I simply want all the three items including the item which flipkart cancelled themselves at the earliest. Further to let you know its almost a month and 3 items mentioned earlier have not been recieved yet.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response Dec 27, 2019
Hi,

Order id - OD[protected]

We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through as the above mentioned order was not delivered to you.

We are sorry to let you know that your order for the product REEBOK SPEED XT 2.0 Running Shoes For Men has been cancelled by Logistic due to unforeseen reasons. We request you to place a fresh order.

However, the seller has completed the refund on 30 Nov 2019 and it should be reflecting in credit card by 12 Dec 2019.

Your kind understanding is appreciated.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    28106
    Pending
    261
    Resolved
    20549
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034