ADVERTISEMENT

Flipkart — Online shopping issue- Scrap product received

Issue detail :
I have ordered Brand new Dell Inspiron I3 10th Gen Laptop on 30th March 2022.
Product received as a used item on 6th April 2022 and return request sent to Flipkart on same day (6.04.2022).
Replacement request approved on 9th April. pickup and replacement done on 14th April 2022 .
While pack unpacking time we noticed that Scrap Lenova Laptop received from Dhrupad computer throw Flipkart.
This time I requested to refund the amount for same .
Flipkart allotted technician visit on 21st April 2022 but on one came to visit here.
I raised Complaint for the issue and again Flipkart allotted technician visit on 27th April 2022 but this time also no one came here. Again I called Flipkart helpcenter and register the issue they also ask some more time to resolve the issue ( May 2nd ). But nothing happened.

I Request you to resolve the issue and take necessary action on its.
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 06, 2022
Updated by Vickysupriya
No response from Flipkart kindly check and do needfully
May 10, 2022
Updated by Vickysupriya
As of now i don’t get any proper response from Flipkart. Kindly do needful
May 12, 2022
Updated by Vickysupriya
As of now i don’t get any proper response from Flipkart. Kindly do needful
May 14, 2022
Updated by Vickysupriya
2nd month bill also generated as of now I didn’t receive any proper response from Flipkart . Kindly do needful as soon as possible...
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

There is no proper answer from Flipkart,
Kindly do needful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Flipkart
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    64%
    Complaints
    39098
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    24707
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT