[Resolved] Flipkart — order idod[protected], return id[protected] product has already been taken by your wishmaster but still pickup not completed

 
3 Reviews
21, Gangs Bihar Colony, Ajaypur, pahari, Sikandar kampoo, La, Ajaypur pahadi ke pass, Sikandar kampoo, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India
 Saarance Bhatnagar on Oct 6, 2019
Return id,[protected], my product is already been taken by your wishmaster named rajesh gujar, mobile : [protected] on 2 oct 2019, but he told me that since he was late on that day due which my pick get locked, so please approve my return request so that he can complete the pickup process.
You people can verify by asking your wishmaster and i have also cctv footage of 2 nd oct when he took my product without giving me recieving.

order idod116617842080967000, return id12101670969439831144 product has already been taken by your wishmaster but still pickup not completed
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 10, 2019
Follow up regularly on cc.

Complaint Status


[Oct 07, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Saarance Bhatnagar, Oct 06, 2019
Logistic partner name is : Ekart, Gwalior.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Oct 07, 2019
We will revert on it.
Updated by Saarance Bhatnagar, Oct 08, 2019
Please notify me for any update..
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2019
Hi, We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through about the return of your product(Wonder World ® Oxygen Blood Pressure Wrist Watch Silver Smartwatch). However, we are happy to let you know that the seller has completed the return request and the refund of ₹ 2294 on 10 Oct 19 to your bank account. As per standard banking procedures, it will be credited by 11 Oct 19. Your kind understanding is appreciated.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please update on my complaint.
When my complaint will resolve

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    24751
    Pending
    1156
    Resolved
    17514
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - order idod116617842080967000, return id12101670969439831144 product has already been taken by your wishmaster but still pickup not completed