ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Flipkart — Replacement Rejected even after successful confirmation from Technician.

Recently I ordered a Realme X3 Superzoom Arctic White 8 GB/128 GB Variant from Flipkart. Within 5-6 Days of the usage the phone started showing the issues. I faced Battery drain issue, Voice cracks over phone calls, Call drops etc. After that I raised a replacement request on flipkart for a new device because the one which I had was not working properly. They assured me of a replacement over call and told me that a technician will visit me to check the phone. The next day A technician from Flipkart visited me and checked my phone for at least an hour and after that assured me that my replacement request will be approved and I will be provided with a new device as soon as possible. Now as I check the status on flipkart website, They're saying that the replacement request is rejected and The technician has fixed my phone which is did not as I was with him the whole time and all he did was some basic tests and record some videos and listen to audio. Kindly help me with this case because Flipkart customer support executives are not helping me and they're either cutting my call or putting it on hold and not talking afterwards.
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 12, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Nov 07, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Verified Support
Nov 07, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Verified Support
Nov 07, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Verified Support
Nov 07, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Nov 09, 2020
Updated by garv2002
No response received from customer support till now and I was promised that my resolution will be done by 8th November, 2020.
Verified Support
Nov 12, 2020
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Hi, We are sorry for the trouble you had to go through. However, we're writing to let you know that the courier service provider has confirmed that the replacement of "Realme X3 SuperZoom (Arctic White, 128 GB)"" was delivered to you on Nov 11, 2020'. Thanks for being patient while we worked with the seller and courier service provider to ensure that the order gets delivered to you on time. Have a nice day!
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Flipkart
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    63%
    Complaints
    40204
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    24814
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT