Flipkart — thomson led tv defective - within in a month

 
1 Review
bangalore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 spsugi on Aug 23, 2019
Dear team,

I have placed my order for thomson 32' led tv (Thomson b9 pro 80cm (32 inch) hd ready led smart tv (32m3277 pro) on 08th jun 2019, the same as been installed by jeeves team on 09th jun 2019.

Initially the tv was working fine, after 2 week display get off and power button not able to start, but i didnt take it serious and power off and on again it become normal, but it doesnt stay long. On 06th july 2019, it went to dead.
Raised complaint in flipkarat cc team, some technician who visited to my place and attended the problem but still my tv was dead no display,

First time, technician visit and he demand its backlight issue so he replaced nee backlight.

Next day morning display get flickring and it repeat on every on time,

Then another technician came and he demand its due to mother board issue, we need to order the parts from hq delhi.

Finally technician came with mother board and the has replaced, initially the tv get on but some color fade, after some settings changes by technician suddently display went to black, then he said backlight get defective again, it was very surprised how come the new tv get problem with in a month and also new backlight get defective with in a week even the tv is dead condition.

So its very clear the tv has some issue even after replace new backlight and mother board still its dead condition, there is a serious issue was there, so i demand not to take any more service of this tv i need replacement of quality one.

Flipkart and thomson cc not taking such a serious action for replacement of my tv with quality one.

All the communication has been forward to grievance officer flipkart, home grievance officer team will take necessary action.

I demand to flipkart and thomson cc to replace my tv asap.

Regards
Sukumar. S. P.

Complaint Status


[Aug 23, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for getting in touch.
We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
You can also check your order status here: http://fkrt.it/bqWLi~NN
Hope to hear from you soon.
Updated by spsugi, Aug 29, 2019
Hello,

Find attached invoice copy for your immediate reference.
Also you can serch my order from the mobile number provided below.
Appreciate your swift response...

Regards
SUKUMAR.S.P
+91-[protected]
Updated by spsugi, Aug 29, 2019
Attached invoice copy in jpg format.

thomson led tv defective - within in a month
Updated by spsugi, Sep 09, 2019
Dear Flipkart Team,

Appreciate your quick action against this...
Its been 2 month now the problem was not at all taken to consider...????

Regards
SUKUMAR.S.P.
+[protected]
Updated by spsugi, Sep 17, 2019
Dear Flipkart Team,

Awaiting your response on this,
are you guys are simply ignoring customer's problem!!!
the way you response us will kill your reputation as well as your business..

Regards
SUKUMAR.S.P.
+[protected]
Updated by spsugi, Sep 17, 2019
You guys are asking for the invoice copy, after i have attached the same, you guys are simply invisible,
No Response from you, , , , ,
Seems you are not at all respect to customer's feeling!!!
this is the way you treat your customer???

Regards
SUKUMAR.S.P.
+[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    23828
    Pending
    922
    Resolved
    16945
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - thomson led tv defective - within in a month